Angelwrath

The Night Elves Lodge

hmm i saw the post last night, but i forgot to measure wor.

got pic and link here though

Duro

It will fit into any standard HDB gate, or u mind posting your gate's pic?

my one is not the standard HDB gate leh...

DoorGrille.jpg

nvm...later i go up and measure the gate...think it should be ok leh...but i confirm 1st. I go Homefix and measure heh heh :)

Pix of the almost completed lodge

Living room separator and Dining table

P1000910.jpg

Sofa set

P1000909.jpg

P1000908.jpg

Dining table

P1000905.jpg

Dining table - one side extended

P1000906.jpg

Divider close up. Headache dont have power point on that stretch of wall for the cabinet lightings. :jawdrop:

P1000903.jpg

TV mounted

P1000897.jpg

Wallpaper & display done

P1000904.jpg

L-shape wall feature

P1000898.jpg

Platform bed with the slumberland~ cant see the side table, next time i take

P1000893.jpg

Wardrobe

P1000895.jpg

P1000894.jpg

Kitchen's shadow lighting done

P1000899.jpg

P1000901.jpg

P1000899.jpg

The electroluxs

P1000902.jpg

Most of the appliances are in, other than the fridge. The Supreme peeps are in today to change the scratched laminates. Coffee table will be here today too. Will be meeting the carpenter to rectify some defects.

Can say the lodge is completed liao~

:jawdrop::( !! :jawdrop::jawdrop::bow:

my one is not the standard HDB gate leh...

DoorGrille.jpg

nvm...later i go up and measure the gate...think it should be ok leh...but i confirm 1st. I go Homefix and measure heh heh :bow:

oh this kind of gate sure can la. the width of the holder can be adjusted with allen key de. think is to tighten around the gate ba.

wow your sofa looks mighty comfy

almost got a similar one from home2be but didn't

now a bit regret liao :good:

Hehe, i love it too~

any idea how much the similar one from home2be cost?

This is the coloured 1st edition and material used for the living room, divider wont be getting.

living2.jpg

The bursted-twice-at-the-same-spot pipe, really almost tio 4D lor. LoL.

P1000888.jpg

Lastly hor, want to sell this. It'S brand new, but cant use it cause my door ledge too fat. Willing to let go at $15 neg.

P1000890.jpg

I used that too for my hdb gate firstly same result as yours so I pushed it to one side and its able to fit in but not so obvious so its ok, you can try.

Electrical and plumbling work still going on today. Sink should be up, after exchanging my dream sink at Sims. More pics tml.

oh noted. eh how come ur image cant see de.

Fat cat?! got! put garfield soft toy. =p

hehe only the sink we had to change from 2 bowls to 1, cause 2 bowls wont fit in.

LOL, ya lor my pictures sometimes turned out purplish. Dont know why. My shaky hand doesnt help too. :jawdrop::(

wow mei mei wow ...

i now can onli dreamt of sitting on such a comfy sofa ar :jawdrop::(

my design dun allow such a big sofa .. onli 2 seater the most .. haiz !! :jawdrop:

why me resricted myself leh ..

wow mei mei wow ...

i now can onli dreamt of sitting on such a comfy sofa ar :jawdrop::(

my design dun allow such a big sofa .. onli 2 seater the most .. haiz :jawdrop::jawdrop:

The smaller the better, then can hugged together watch TV mah. !!

waaahhh...kitchen veli swee with the shadow lights... ur platform bed is swee also..storage in the platform?

ok i'll get the lock holder from u...how? !!

wow mei mei wow ...

i now can onli dreamt of sitting on such a comfy sofa ar :yamseng::bangwall:

my design dun allow such a big sofa .. onli 2 seater the most .. haiz 8|8|

Val: LoL, like wat cantona said, buy those love seat la~ It will be as comfy~? for ur nice design must sacrifice de la. The TV mounting is the LG people do one. ya those electronic things dont buy so early~

MaCe: the kitchen design now blocked by the fridge =(

Greycat: Floating Kitchen, LoL new name. reminds me of BKK's floating market. Anyone want to buy food from my sampan? =p

Jamez: I work in AMK, so hmm meet after work at YCK/AMK MRT? yeah, storage in the platform! that bed's the killer. After having it in the room, there's practically no space to walk, not to say my Samsung flat screen also dont need to fit in liao. Loooking for TV like Val liao, regret nv go comex. :sob:

Apple: wah, $1.8k is steep leh. but think mine will come to that price if i get the ottoman.

Edited by Angelwrath

I see the fridge-base in ur pic oni after u say it will be blocked....abit sayang...

Ur WM there no space to put fridge? But the view in the kitchen will still be sweeswee lah :yamseng: