Angelwrath

The Night Elves Lodge

Yeah so happy to meet up with everyone again !! !! !!

Hey Angel ,

thanks for everything ya :):bow:

hope donut's fur din make much a mess for you ... :rofl: :rofl:

he is still not sleeping wor .. eyes so red le .. ..

Ran likes your place and feels that our house is in good hands.

All thanks to your intro ..

Need your intro for the curtains wor .. WE LIKE :~ :~ :~:wub: :wub:

Apple , how's your problem now ?? manage to fix it ??

Edited by ranval9

hi ho kelly ! apologies for not making it was busy with work... albert cn vouch for me! hee i wrked til 9plus siannnnnnnnnnnn... anyway seems like all went well! hee next time mine done then invite u ! :bangwall:

angelwrath must be beriberi tired...whole day so much pple siah...

likes your lamp a lot - but my wife prefers your turtle soup......i mean turtle. !!

Thanks for coming,

Mr & Mrs Mace

Mr & Mrs Ranval & Donut

Mr & Mrs Compassvale

Mr & Mrs Alberttcs & Ashton

Apologies if we werent playing a good host. Ya lor, whole day got 100 over ppl siah. Heng u guys came when most of the relatives left and got new buffet spread. hehe

angelwrath must be beriberi tired...whole day so much pple siah...

likes your lamp a lot - but my wife prefers your turtle soup......i mean turtle. :notti:

Wah piang~ my turtle is the star of the day lor, he stole the limelight. LoL

and NO NO NO NO, not planning to ever cook his pet turtle. all of u so :notti:8| MaCes & Compassvales

Yeah so happy to meet up with everyone again :):bleah::)

Hey Angel ,

thanks for everything ya :) :)

hope donut's fur din make much a mess for you ... :rofl: :rofl:

he is still not sleeping wor .. eyes so red le .. ..

Ran likes your place and feels that our house is in good hands.

All thanks to your intro ..

Need your intro for the curtains wor .. WE LIKE :D :D :):wub: :wub:

Apple , how's your problem now ?? manage to fix it ??

Awwww i love donut~~

hope it wasnt cause i almost strangled him that's y his eyes are red. Oops..

got fur also nvm, cause it's hubby cleaned and mopped de :notti: :notti: :notti:

I only cleaned all the glass, the dining and coffee table so dirty need to clean 3 times lor. Slept at 3am. :jawdrop:

Good things must share with sisters ma. ya dont worry, ur home is safe in Broyz's hands.

Curtains contact will pass ya. =)

Edited by Angelwrath

Hi Anglewrath where did you bought your curtains & roman blinds can give me the contacts?

Hihi, u have very nice curtains and blinds. Can I also have the contacts of that person who did the curtains and blinds for your hse?

Sure, u have PM

eh, where my sengkangs peeps go?:notti:!:(!!!!

here here here

a bit paiseh lah, fly your kite the last time 8|

it's ok la. we can meet up again at the seng kang tour. =)

OOOhhhhh okok thanks bro MaCe.

btw, is there any cleaners to clean dirty wall de? and my husband was asking u were saying use toothpaste to clean groutings ar?

sure. but i upset leh

lost the chance to flood your home with my :P:dribble: :dribble:

LoL u want to come anytime also can de. come my place play monopoly / mahjong.

BTW, i bought black mahjong tiles. my friends all say hard to see, gone case liao.

LoL u want to come anytime also can de. come my place play monopoly / mahjong.

BTW, i bought black mahjong tiles. my friends all say hard to see, gone case liao.

Black mahjong tiles? cool wat... :P

U mean the back black or the front (with wording side) black? Can take a picture? thsnk!!...me thkg of investing in a MJ table n set nw dat I got my own plc :dribble:

Black mahjong tiles? cool wat... :P

U mean the back black or the front (with wording side) black? Can take a picture? thsnk!!...me thkg of investing in a MJ table n set nw dat I got my own plc :dribble:

it's whole thing black black like domino tiles, only the cravings is white/green/red. green cravings for bamboo tiles and red for wan zi.

my friends say play liao will giddy and nearly zhai hu. ok, tml i post housewarming presents from renotalk peeps and the mahjong set. hehe