Angelwrath

The Night Elves Lodge

Wah Mace Bro....persian cat veli dao le.....or at least looks dao hehehehe :yamseng:

I like the forest breed cat better, like apple-jie's sheepcat! :D

Apple--can breed sheepcat or nt? Breed 1 or 2 n give me or mace? heheheh :lol:

paiseh sheepcat is a eunuch :lol: :lol:

you like norwegian forest cat ah

angel, i'll most prob come with val :P

will arrange with her

thanks for inviting me :lol::wub:

paiseh sheepcat is a eunuch :yamseng::lol:

SO disappointing... :lol:

Ar-bo can create some copies!

paiseh sheepcat is a eunuch :bleah::notti:

angel, i'll most prob come with val :fire:

will arrange with her

thanks for inviting me :notti: :notti:

Cool, friends gathering at 5pm .. then i have the whole day either moving house or

meeting up with Broyz ...

apple : i will be confirm with you again , k ?

Cool, friends gathering at 5pm .. then i have the whole day either moving house or

meeting up with Broyz ...

apple : i will be confirm with you again , k ?

eh can get Broyz to come also, ask him show u his works. LoL

that time he said he want to stay over a night, cause he likes it alot too. =)

will Randall be coming?

What a gathering. Thanks for your recommendation for the curtains, he's a friendly guy who talks a lot and also dun take deposit but I am still waiting for his call for stock available before he can start.

Hey reynerllica, would u like to come? :dancingqueen:

ya he super friendly, i was surprised when he didnt want to take deposit too. I mean it's quite a sum of money wor, if customers order liao dont want then will be **** jia lat, but he just said "ai ya, i do regular, referred customers business de, no worries la" I think now malays having new year soon, he also super busy. How much he quoted u? Post pics when they are up, k?

Sorry I cannot make it that day, enjoy your tour too.. :yamseng:

He indeed was super busy due to Hari Raya, I just do my master & study with roman and living windows day & night curtains around 800+ so should be ok.

Will put on my blog once the curtains are done but you did your reno and housewarming lighting fast. I moved in last month still have not settle in yet till now slowly decorating.

eh can get Broyz to come also, ask him show u his works. LoL

that time he said he want to stay over a night, cause he likes it alot too. =)

will Randall be coming?

ran still can't decide leh ... let you know again .. dun have to prepare food for him .. haha

we shall just share my share of food .. haha .. :yamseng::blink:

hey broyz sae that he din know abt your house warming on this sat wor ..

you din tell him meh ??

anyway, me meeting him on this friday instead ...

Edited by ranval9

29 Sep 5pm

1) Mr. & Mrs. alberttcs & Ashton

2) Mr. & Mrs. Compassvale

3) Apple

5) Ran & Val?

Sorry I cannot make it that day, enjoy your tour too.. :P

He indeed was super busy due to Hari Raya, I just do my master & study with roman and living windows day & night curtains around 800+ so should be ok.

Will put on my blog once the curtains are done but you did your reno and housewarming lighting fast. I moved in last month still have not settle in yet till now slowly decorating.

hehe, have to thank Broyz for doing it so fast. Urs got delayed due to HDB or else Broyz would have done it in lighting time too. Would say urs is his masterpiece.

thomas got ask who referred u? hehe

ran still can't decide leh ... let you know again .. dun have to prepare food for him .. haha

we shall just share my share of food .. haha .. :P :P

hey broyz sae that he din know abt your house warming on this sat wor ..

you din tell him meh ??

anyway, me meeting him on this friday instead ...

tell him the WoW gaming starts at 6.30pm, dont be shy =p

dont need to share food la, enough for everyone. but if u 2 want to lovey dovey, sure. Lol

oops, i havent tell Broyz. Will give him a call later.

Edited by Angelwrath

Well I must say I like the design but so coincidence that my neighbour also did the same pattern with our feature wall :dunno: must have copied mine :)

I told him from Motorola xxxxx he can recall and said you did for your whole house. Still waiting patiently for mine :yamseng:

Well I must say I like the design but so coincidence that my neighbour also did the same pattern with our feature wall :) must have copied mine :)

I told him from Motorola xxxxx he can recall and said you did for your whole house. Still waiting patiently for mine :dancingqueen:

LoL, did your neighbour loiter outside ur flat suspiciously? maybe really coincidence =p

great to meet you all today.

thanks for the buffet angel!

the reno was worth the $$ !!

we also liked the curtains alot! hehe

sadly we could not have turtle soup as MACE suggested..hehe

hi angel, so sorry to miss your housewarming !! !! !! :):bow:

had to wait for the hdb contractor to come, then after that got to bring my parents to golden mile to catch the bus to m'sia

must have missed a lot :~ :~ :~