Vct

My Anyhow Reno, Anyhow Theme But No Anyhow Budget Reno

For me i will need an ID type cause my color combination and design sense sux big time... :lol::D

Actually what i can advice for colour combination is try not to exceed more than 3 or 4 colours in one area. In short, each area best to work with max 3 colours. The simplest i've seen, whole house 3 colours.

My 2 cents.

The demolition of wall/door is done by previous owner, abit headache here.

Before reno, praying is strongly advice by my FS master since this flat is vacant for more than 2 years!

qw2n.jpg

8zaf.jpg

jzby.jpg

Huat arrrr bro.... Good luck Soon Soon..... camping to see more..... We share share learn learn ok..... Ah Songz also Akan Datang!!

Yeah man, wish everyone reno smooth smooth fast fast, move in strike 4D, toto, Big Sweep! Huat ar!

Yesssss, Heng Heng heng Heng..... all 4D toto and Big sweep I kenna before liao.... Now is waiting for the top prize as toto I kenna 3 and half number, big sweep kenna last two number and 4D most is second price...hahahha

Edited by sforshor

• Like 2

Ok more pics less talk... they say pics speaks thousand words.

Debris cleared.

fwor.jpg

79ca.jpg

Sands, Tiles, Cement, Bricks load up.

bkan.jpg

6uaf.jpg

fxzu.jpg

Master room original door sealed up.

avfc.jpg

Kid's room wall extension up

cyw1.jpg

Master room toilet wall up.

0hzk.jpg

woah. i like the sunlight beaming into the toilet.

Yeah man me thought so too, nice hor... :good:

That's why i choose this tiles(below pics)... Hoping the outcome be good with the sunlight beam shining onto the wall.

(sneak peek)

bbag.jpg

Edited by Vct

Kitchen wall to be plaster smooth instead of putting tiles, the contractor say must put this "special" cement up first.

Even though this will not be the outcome but i think this raw feel quite nice...

cmu4.jpg

I also Plaster my kitchen without putting any tiles....... save cost and cool looking too... :jammin:

Yes, save on hacking and tiling cost. Save a few K here.

Waiting for your reno pics bro, smooth smooth reno everyone.

Kitchen wall to be plaster smooth instead of putting tiles, the contractor say must put this "special" cement up first.

Even though this will not be the outcome but i think this raw feel quite nice...

cmu4.jpg

Woah. Nice. What camera you using har?