momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

more or less completing soon also lor.. hard to catch up in ur thread nowadays :P

Hahaha paiseh le too much chit chatting inside le

Anyway it's kopi tiam mah so ppl basically can chat anything under the sky :P

its open house lah,so i cant see u there lor? :(

most probably not.. next time maybe william housewarming can 2 in 1 go ur place see see :dribble:

Hahaha paiseh le too much chit chatting inside le

Anyway it's kopi tiam mah so ppl basically can chat anything under the sky :P

ya lor and hor lack of pics also :P

My place!?its old place liao after one year reno,haha..MOMO u are guy or gal?!!!

still ok what.. u guess leh.. wahaha..

Got take but buried in the number of pages leh :(

no wonder so hard to find... gave up after a few searches..

My place!?its old place liao after one year reno,haha..MOMO u are guy or gal?!!!

Hi Rondy,

Your place still the classic design that we will refer when we want opinion for reno....hehe

MoMo are both guy and gal...becos husband and wife use the same ID. But I think most of the time is Rey who is answering and posting in the TBlog...pai se Rey I gai bo.....

Wah! your place will be ready by mid Jan I hope mine will be done by this week but still got bits and pieces to follow up before HO....

Housewarming will definitely invite all of you..to my place...one stone will many birds not only rondy many others reno talk bloggers are also living around that areas.

should be guy lor,since ur logo in soccer club.

your place valuation should be going up liao hor?

Do u know there is free shuttle bus to my place at City sq mall?

yes i am...

not sure abt the valuation :(

erm went there last week... only knew of shuttle bus from tpy and lavender?

Hahaha bo pian leh paiseh :P

nvm when everything is done create a link will do for all the pics wahaha...

Hi Rondy,

Your place still the classic design that we will refer when we want opinion for reno....hehe

MoMo are both guy and gal...becos husband and wife use the same ID. But I think most of the time is Rey who is answering and posting in the TBlog...pai se Rey I gai bo.....

Wah! your place will be ready by mid Jan I hope mine will be done by this week but still got bits and pieces to follow up before HO....

Housewarming will definitely invite all of you..to my place...one stone will many birds not only rondy many others reno talk bloggers are also living around that areas.

guessed correctly william. :)

thought yours already HO? mine think still have tiny bits of loose end to monitor.. :(

ya then still can walk over to city sq mall... (too little shops too much restaurants) :P

sneak preview of some of the stuff done recently without the pics for pd door :(

main door and gate

maindoorngate1.jpg

maindoorandgate01.jpg

room doors (all similar)

roomdoor03.jpg

solid top

solidtop1-1.jpg

Edited by momo13

Your cabinet look very juicy to me :sport-smiley-018:

What is the width of one door for your bottom cabinet? It looks smaller than normal width (450mm). Or is it because the picture is resized?

Your cabinet look very juicy to me :sport-smiley-018:

What is the width of one door for your bottom cabinet? It looks smaller than normal width (450mm). Or is it because the picture is resized?

photos had been resized will go check it out tmr... :) thanks alot

Thanks for the compliments, we also love that :) actually i wanted yellow but due to "unforeseen circumstances" can only use orange as alternative

what happened to the yellow laminates for the cabinets..mine is yellow, hopefully can still keep with this colour! Really happy to see a group of ppl who likes bright colours!

sneak preview of some of the stuff done recently without the pics for pd door :(

main door and gate

maindoorngate1.jpg

maindoorandgate01.jpg

room doors (all similar)

roomdoor03.jpg

solid top

solidtop1-1.jpg

Bro I love your bed room door ...Grey...my colour!!

Can take pict to show me your toilet (Common and MBR)...dun show a bit and hide a bit leh... :P

More... more...

Bro I love your bed room door ...Grey...my colour!!

Can take pict to show me your toilet (Common and MBR)...dun show a bit and hide a bit leh... :P

More... more...

rooms doors are wooden greyish...

ok lah will take more pics tmr (but hor my toilet super small n tiny duno how to show ppl) when the windows grilles ppl are coming then i am left with rectifications and touch up.. anyway going to move in by next thurs .. :P