kingzkong

Anybody In Yung Sheng Rd? (july 07 Ballot)

hi!

i am a new resident of yung sheng rd!

jus got keys too... which blk and storey u staying?

hey hi! at last got same kampung kakis wor... me at blk 184 n on 18F, my reno started yesterday liao. how abt u, my next door? :)

Me and my wife also stayed the same blk as u..

Blk 184 7th floor.

But we haven gotten our keys yet.

Whts u guys Q no ?

Mine was 1216.

Me and my wife also stayed the same blk as u..

Blk 184 7th floor.

But we haven gotten our keys yet.

Whts u guys Q no ?

Mine was 1216.

hi hi welcome welcome Felix. my Q no is 277. might be becoz of me applying thru 'near parents priority' plus failure in my previous 4 attempts in balloting ha dats why more chances !! btw which side ur unit facing huh? mine is on the right side once out of the lift, haiz juz dun like the MBR size n shape.... :bangwall:

hey i am presently staying at blk 181 with my parents. but i got my flat at st 93. welcome to the neighbourhood ya!

hi haha me reversal of u wor hee my flat at 184 but my parents stay near ur new flat.... :yamseng:

hi hi welcome welcome Felix. my Q no is 277. might be becoz of me applying thru 'near parents priority' plus failure in my previous 4 attempts in balloting ha dats why more chances :P btw which side ur unit facing huh? mine is on the right side once out of the lift, haiz juz dun like the MBR size n shape.... :dunno:

Oh wow the number 277 so nice ...

So i suppose i am on the left :)

anyway, we also applied thru parents priority , 2 previous attempts :)

Right now , just happy as i got the flat i want :)

Oh wow the number 277 so nice ...

So i suppose i am on the left :P

anyway, we also applied thru parents priority , 2 previous attempts :)

Right now , just happy as i got the flat i want :)

yeah congrat bro... most impt is dat u got ur ideal unit...

urs on the left...hmm no west sun at all...good choice bro. :dunno:

i am at blk 177, 17 floor.... hellp neighbours! kingzkong, which renovator u contracting?

hi strawberri, been a long time wor... :lol: hey blk 177 17flr was one of the option I consider then, whats ur Q no huh?

u got ur key liao wor, still hav'nt engage ur reno con ah??

actually I intend to promote how good my ID is n show off my reno progressively on this forum, but decide to do it after it is completed. :( afraid ID not up to standard at later stage mah 8| but so far so good lah hee. will PM u his contact.

hi hi... our Q no. is #51. hey... why did u choose 184 instead then? We are not in a hurry to renovate. So still looking around for ID. Thanks for ur recommendation, Kingzkong! When are u planning to move in?

aiyah no choice lor by my turn all good units had been gone chosen by those with good Q no. like u liao :P hee :D ... no lah my 1st choice was indeed 184, sort of nearer to carpark n the unit no. easier to buy 4D mah ;)

Move in!!?? I juz done my flooring only wor, still got carpentry, lighting, wiring etc.... ha target is feb b4 CNY lor, this is what my ID promised...

but why r u not in the hurry to renovate? u both not excited meh?? moreover u started paying for it liao wor :( .... $$ not a problem huh?? :)

Edited by kingzkong