kingzkong

Anybody In Yung Sheng Rd? (july 07 Ballot)

Felix, fyi me booked my flat on 25/10, but got my key on 7/12 liao leh. I got my HLE n AHG letters within 3weeks.....

Oh ya I forget to mention is that I wrote in 'Appeal for Earliest Completion' to HDB a week aft I booked the flat, stating that I had sold my current flat blah blah blah.... I think that helps coz I got the key quite fast, on the 6th week,to be exact.... :)

hmm...guess not much time to set up a blog lah... :sport-smiley-003: Will share my reno pic n things that I bought on this thread, for the benefits of YUNG SHENG kakis haha... :D

Fellow kampung kakis, pls give me ur valuable comments ya?! Enjoyz! :furious:

hmm ... my case is slighty more complicated ...

We haven ROM ... will only be having our ROM in february ... from what i know its that when its comes to money with HDB ... most lightly they wont take chances one ...

So collection will be only be feb i hope ...

just waiting for the HLE to be approve bah ...

Guys,

thks for the info...I am looking for IDs now. Hope can settle this soon. Need to prepare for wedding as well...gonna be a crazy 7 mths for me...haha

hEy people, my flooring is done. juz wanna show u some pix... :bangwall:

28122007063.jpg

The kerb between living n kitchen...

28122007065.jpg

A special request to change the tiles of main door kerb...

28122007064.jpg

Hee impressed with their skill on this difficult part...

28122007061.jpg

How's the workmanship??

Hi Kingzkong,

Ur two baby pics veri cute. Happy Reno to u and hope to see more pics. :bangwall:

Hee thks har... have u notice... kor kor luk like girl n mei mei luk like boy...haha !!

Hee thks har... have u notice... kor kor luk like girl n mei mei luk like boy...haha :deal:

Hope ur mei mei don bully her kor kor next time. :bangwall: !!

Hope ur mei mei don bully her kor kor next time. :P:sport-smiley-004:

ha no need next time lah, now unintentionally oredi bully kor kor liao... coz everyone attention on mei mei mah haha :P

poor kor kor......

got some free time hee juz wanna post some of my 'damages' here.. :sport-smiley-004:

29122007068.jpg

Love at 1st sight. like that dragon around the laughing buddha....

28122007060.jpg

Love at 1st sight too.... intend to hang it on my entrance foyer area... but did not buy it... :P haiz becoz of the price... RM780...must wait for kena 4D toto 1st haha :P

Wah that laughing buddha nice wor !

that flooring workmanship

hmmm look good ...

got difference from pics ?

Hee thks... but 'got difference from pics'?? dun get what u mean leh...

i mean the flooring ... coz from pic we see and the real thing might have some difference

So far you see the flooring smooth in btw the gaps ?

i mean the flooring ... coz from pic we see and the real thing might have some difference

So far you see the flooring smooth in btw the gaps ?

Hmm... I am satisfy with the finishing lor, the gaps r even n smooth... :bangwall: Overall no complain lah but later part when take out the floor protection sheet n chemical wash liao den see how lor... :bangwall:

more photos.... on the way.....

Hmm... I am satisfy with the finishing lor, the gaps r even n smooth... :bangwall: Overall no complain lah but later part when take out the floor protection sheet n chemical wash liao den see how lor... :bangwall:

more photos.... on the way.....

anyway, did you went for Fengshui ?