kingzkong

Anybody In Yung Sheng Rd? (july 07 Ballot)

Hey Yung Sheng kakis....

Too quiet leh....

Come on!

Booast up this thread post count! ;)

whahaha ... kinda of busy ... leh

Settle wedding banquet reservations also ... now trying to choose restaurant ... headache again lol

whahaha ... kinda of busy ... leh

Settle wedding banquet reservations also ... now trying to choose restaurant ... headache again lol

ya lah its like that one....

but u r enjoying this type of 'headache' right? ;)

Hello all... Long time no see...

Kingzking... think ur house gonna be ready soon?? So envious that u'll be moving in!

Aiyah now very sian leh... Chosen the wrong colour for my paint... :)

later meeting my ID see is there anything can be done lor...

Now still actively looking for curtains, n my main gate...

wonder anyone got any good recomendation??

Hey Felix,

u r collecting ur keys in Feb? got a date from hdb? wat is ur queue no. for flat selection? mine was 1411, wonder when is my turn....

Ya ... i got grant so must present ROM certificate then can take keys

So collection was given to me on 27th or 28th of feb ... coz my ROM on 26th feb lol

My queue number then was 1216 ...

Booked my flat on 26th nov

hi hi..

i'm staying at 184 currently (my mom's flat) while waitg for my reno to finish at Punggol.. :notti:

WELCOME to TAMAN JURONG!:notti::notti:

I grew up here, can't bear to move.. The market got alot of nice food to makan.. But the best stalled (wanton noodle) has retired.. The stall owner retired on Dec07.

Hi guys,

some qns on AHG. Is it true that 1st timers are allowed to apply? When i select my unit, was told that they change their rule and only low income group can apply. Is it true?

Hi guys,

some qns on AHG. Is it true that 1st timers are allowed to apply? When i select my unit, was told that they change their rule and only low income group can apply. Is it true?

AHG= Additional Housing Grant.

Yes, I tink it is only meant for Low Income Group. Hopes the link below helps.

http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10201p.nsf/WP...ubMenu=Policies

Thks for web link Lin...

So there's nothing for me to do now except to wait....If Felix is getting his key in end Feb then mine will be in Mar liao :notti:

Hey apollo, if u wan to take ur key faster, call ur officer-in-charge directly n he will surely speed up a little bit at ur request. No harm trying... I did that too heee :curse:

Aiyah now very sian leh... Chosen the wrong colour for my paint... :yamseng:

later meeting my ID see is there anything can be done lor...

Now still actively looking for curtains, n my main gate...

wonder anyone got any good recomendation??

Hey Kingzkong, settled ur paint colour issue?

Kevin got let u change the colour?

Hey Kingzkong, settled ur paint colour issue?

Kevin got let u change the colour?

Think leave it lor... I am the one who chosen the colours, myself to blame lor... :(

But when I went up today, the feeling different leh.

Seems to accepting my own choice huh :( haha I very happy go lucky 1 lah.

Hope the 2nd coat can really make it more to what I expect lor :yamseng: