chip&dale

Chip & Dale

Hi Everyone,

I had been reading the forum for quite some time.. but didn't know how to start a reno blog..

hope that someone can guide me thru.. (how do I attach a picture?)

My hubby and I decided to start our house renovation in coming Dec09, might be using Superstar Ah Soon Uncle.

Should we start to "book" him now? issit too early? :D

Can Uncle Soon's customers share with me ur quotes? Kum sia you~~

Details

Type: Tampines HDB 4A Resale

Size : 104 sqm

Val : $296K, COV: $26K

Things that we want to buy:

- Kitchen Hod and Hood (Model - FG 933SV / F99)

- Oven (Model - FZ 1021 P.1 IX - Ariston)

- Aircon

- TV

- Fridge (Model - E440T - Fisher & Paykel)

- Washing Machine

- Dryer

Things that we had bought:

- Simmons mattress

- King Koil Divan and Headboard

Ooo! Spam chop and congrates on ur new place! Hehe, it's never too early to book a popular contractor. At least he'll keep some time for ur reno! :P

chip and dale house! your t-blog title is so cute. you planning to do up the wall paper decals for chip and dale huh? anyway, you got yourself a very gd buy, at tampines area. congrats!

family: I have the floorplan.. but i do not know how to post it here.. can teach me? pls..

Pinklady: my plan is to do the wall decal in my future baby's room (Nutty) hehehe.. Paint the kid's room lemon yellow plus Chip and Dale wall decal.. so cute :D

(how do I attach a picture?)

Welcome chip&dale!

A simple guide to post pics:

01. Register a free account to store your pictures. One good site is www.photobucket.com

02. Once registered, you can upload the pictures:

upload1.jpg

03. You can resize your pictures, should they are too big.

upload5.jpg

04. To post your picture [from photobucket] to renotalk, click that picture and copy and paste the IMG code.

upload2.jpg

Hope to see your pics soon.

hihi!! dun rush into buying now, since u'll only start ur reno later this yr? There will always be sales ard and the prices are dropping!

yaya, write down all the places u may wanna shop at, saves u a lot of time when the reno panick attack comes. :good: