shoei

Mahjong Table

Hi all

I am looking for a good quality and wooden mahjong table?

anyone care to share what they have and where they got it?

Im don't like the normal cheapo folding ones.

got budget?

go take a walk at furniture mall, lots of mahjong table with or without additional table top (convert to normal table)

me got a rosewood one from singapore handicraft :yamseng:

got budget?

go take a walk at furniture mall, lots of mahjong table with or without additional table top (convert to normal table)

me got a rosewood one from singapore handicraft :yamseng:

how much u brought?

can it fold?

got budget?

me got a rosewood one from singapore handicraft 8|

rosewood mahjong table!:yamseng:! :bangwall:

how much u brought?

can it fold?

hehehe, piad quite a bit for it

it can't be folded coz the whole table is made of rosewood and joint by wooden pegs :dunno:

rosewood mahjong table!:bangwall:! 8|

no choice leh, my mum sat next to the table for two hours :yamseng:

LL got to buy 8|

hehehe, piad quite a bit for it

it can't be folded coz the whole table is made of rosewood and joint by wooden pegs :)

no choice leh, my mum sat next to the table for two hours :P

LL got to buy :dribble:

LOL, applefreak so dote on ur mum oh. so filial, guai guai. :pat: :pat:

ya, how much ar?

next time i try i sit next to a gigantic winnie the pooh soft toy see my hubby will buy for me or not. i think most probably he will walk away lor, LoL

Edited by Angelwrath

lol, if you sit there two hours i'm sure your hubby will notice :) :)

paid slighly less than $1k for the table

i know it sounds like a lot but the table is very solidly constructed so personally feel it's well-worth the price

believe me, we go through those foldable/screwable-legs type of table very fast :P:dribble:

Hi all

I am looking for a good quality and wooden mahjong table?

anyone care to share what they have and where they got it?

Im don't like the normal cheapo folding ones.

I saw one at barang barang, with an additional table top, at $600+

no choice leh, my mum sat next to the table for two hours :dribble:

LL got to buy :)

haha..

if my mother sat there for 2 hrs..

I mostly will tell her.. u got ur ezlink card or..

I go home 1st..

hahahaa.. ya loh.. how can treat ur mom like tat..:bangwall:!! really muz :rofl:

me like applefreak leh.. haha.. can't resist the look on mom's face how much she loves it.. my mom only lie on the simmon mattress for 5mins only.. the glow on her face.. wow.. tell u.. majiam met her first lover like tat.. how can i reject to take the order?! ok la.. s long s i can afford it.. watever she likes it jus order loh.. :rofl:

hahahaa.. ya loh.. how can treat ur mom like tat..:bangwall:!! really muz :rofl:

me like applefreak leh.. haha.. can't resist the look on mom's face how much she loves it.. my mom only lie on the simmon mattress for 5mins only.. the glow on her face.. wow.. tell u.. majiam met her first lover like tat.. how can i reject to take the order?! ok la.. s long s i can afford it.. watever she likes it jus order loh.. 8|

how can do this to your mother? 8|8|

U think my mother will quiet quiet sit there for 2 hrs arr..

that time, she want to change mattress.. once I reach home (16 yrs old, doing PT job waiting for O level result)... she come and say

I want to change mattress.. how much u want to contribute

My mother style, when she want sth.. she will tell u..

her birthday.. she also tell my sister.. I want that "don't know what" (i forget what she want liao), u all 3 bros and sister go and settle"

then my sister start to do the calling .. hello bro, sister.. sit properly, ur mother want these for her birthday..

WAH ........ :rofl:

Oh.. I remember liao..

she want a diamond.. not that small small type......

then we reply.. gong li want or not.. :rofl:

Edited by therat

U think my mother will quiet quiet sit there for 2 hrs arr..

that time, she want to change mattress.. once I reach home (16 yrs old, doing PT job waiting for O level result)... she come and say

I want to change mattress.. how much u want to contribute

My mother style, when she want sth.. she will tell u..

her birthday.. she also tell my sister.. I want that "don't know what" (i forget what she want liao), u all 3 bros and sister go and settle"

then my sister start to do the calling .. hello bro, sister.. sit properly, ur mother want these for her birthday..

WAH ........ 8|

Oh.. I remember liao..

she want a diamond.. not that small small type......

then we reply.. gong li want or not.. :rofl:

:rofl: Your mother & my mother come from the same planet!:bangwall:

But normally she'll bug us to buy her facial stuff.. Cos of her sensitive skin, she need to get those special care one.. VERY expensive!:rofl: