eggie

Need Help To Install Curtain Tracks

not say man, woman also can do their own drilling mah

i sometimes do my own drilling

like the time i fixed my ikea shelf wrongly, then i just drill additional two holes loh :sport-smiley-003: :sport-smiley-003:

easier than painting nails IMHO

like the time i fixed my ikea shelf wrongly, then i just drill additional two holes loh :sport-smiley-003: :sport-smiley-003:

now that you mention this.....all those men must go and hide liao 24.gif

cant afford a condo/semiD at least should know how to drill some holes mah.....

like the time i fixed my ikea shelf wrongly, then i just drill additional two holes loh :sport-smiley-003::sport-smiley-003:

Like that all man turns into little pussy cat and croach under your arms liao lah.

Miao miao, ...

Edited by TPY

dun say until like that leh

no wonder women dun want to learn about this kind of stuff :bleah::bleah:

ok ok lion king miao miao :notti:

Things to BUY for drilling holes in your wall

A Power Drill with hammer(not a hammer but with hammer function)

13050.jpg

http://www.home-fix.com/storefront/Product...?ProductId=1882

Wall Plugs

If possible buy a large packet - comes in various sizes - just choose 6mm

16139.jpg

http://www.home-fix.com/storefront/Product...p?ProductId=107

Masonry Drill Bits

when you buy the PowerDrill, sometimes a drill bit comes free if not then you need to purchase separately.

Buy 6mm masonry drill bits will do.

12414.jpg

http://www.home-fix.com/storefront/Product...?ProductId=1433

Tile drill bit (if you need to drill holes in your wall tiles)

buy 6mm ones.

23355.jpg

overall shouldnt cost more than $150 for everything above even if you buy them from homefix.

Go buy them now and make your woman proud of you.

Edited by MaCe