noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

hehe.... actually me also lazy to climb stairs lah.... but for safety reason, I don't mind lor... :P

The traffic light is so far away from the bus stop lor.... and many people just jaywalk

Do u think we should propose to have a BBQ pit install at our playground, cos the last xmas we though of organise a BBQ downstair then realised our area doesnt come with BBQ pit. :dancingqueen:

nice idea! :notti: With wash basins if possible. :rolleyes: Who shd we go to?

I support the idea....

BBQ Pit? Can meh? :dancingqueen:

BTW, I manage to fight for the change of parquet skirting in my living room.

That's very good news...

Not sure is it to Town Council? Will check it up with them jus wait for my good news. :dancingqueen:

BBQ Pit? Can meh? :o

Great~!!! looks like thing is getting gd 4 u huh.... :sport-smiley-018:

Not sure is it to Town Council? Will check it up with them jus wait for my good news. :sport-smiley-018:

need to petition just let me know. I'll rope my current new neighbours on my floor to sign too! !! i'm sure they'll be more than happy.. kekeke...

Good idea.... !!

Think we need to write to West Coast Town Council....

Do u think we should propose to have a BBQ pit install at our playground, cos the last xmas we though of organise a BBQ downstair then realised our area doesnt come with BBQ pit. :sport-smiley-018:

BBQ Pit? Can meh? !!

Steady :sport-smiley-018:

wah...got live concert in the neighbourhood also ah...ur neighbour in 989C rite...jialat..989b should be able to hear the live concert too rite?

Hey, ur hubby is a soccer fan too? Maybe weekends can watch together...provided he supports liverpool (keeping fingers crossed)...haha

My hubby oso liverpool supporter...

so he & ur hubby can watch together then we ladies sit down drink kopi...haha...

Hi Neighbours,

Manage to contact Nanyang NPP officer this afternoon.

SGT said he need time to investigate & will conduct house visit in may or june...

Wat u guys think?

Hey hey aforma! I'm interested in exercise kakis! :o I'm in B. 989B. hehe.... i dunno about yoga, how about aqua aerobics if u r interested in low impact workouts? :) think that's pretty nice too. yeah.. more kakis more fun...

btw, any mahjong kakis here? !!

yo qaraj, that sounds fun! heheh. i may be moving over in june / july only but we can check it out first!

too bad i don't know how to play mj wor.. looks like i have to learn it now!

Yes there is Yoga lesson for beginner in sportcomplex, course fee is ard $80 for 12 lessons. :sport-smiley-018:

thank you!! :rofl: