Phantom

Housewarming Invite

morning.. is monday again.. zz zz zz.. nv slept well yesterday.. kanna disturb by the loud thunder.. :furious:

I finally made cupcakes over the weekend.. and messed up the kitchen... :bangwall: and also went to ikea to buy photo frames.. got time must select photos to develop and frame up.. :dancingqueen:

good morning gals!!

me just reached hotel from berlin less than an hr ago... :P

just finished maggi mee oso :lol:

tink will go to sleep later... else sure sleep during class later... zz

morning.. is monday again.. zz zz zz.. nv slept well yesterday.. kanna disturb by the loud thunder.. :furious:

I finally made cupcakes over the weekend.. and messed up the kitchen... :bangwall: and also went to ikea to buy photo frames.. got time must select photos to develop and frame up.. :dancingqueen:

I also had quite a few dreams.. But I didn't even know that it rained lor.. I only know when I open my eyes to see dark dark sky... :P:P

Good morning! Oh yest got thunder ar?! I think me and my hubby slept like pigs yest lor...nvr hear anything :rofl:

Aunty kat, you finally can log in....keep posting hor...:notti:

i'll be travelling back home on the public hol loh... zz

oh u coming back liao ar so fast...before u come back, rem the souvenirs hor :notti:

already bough the souvenirs lah...

but nothing fanciful... dun mind hor...

oh u really bought them ar....dun worry lar, we won't mind one :notti:

Good morning! Oh yest got thunder ar?! I think me and my hubby slept like pigs yest lor...nvr hear anything :rofl:

Aunty kat, you finally can log in....keep posting hor...:notti:

oh u coming back liao ar so fast...before u come back, rem the souvenirs hor :notti:

haha.. obviously yesterday i am not tired enough to sleep immediately.. :bangwall:

see fifi.. i told you.... only Air very enthu abt her souvenirs.. keep mentioning.. :P

Feeling super pek chek early in the morning.. My stupid manager like to chu pattern one... Always hold stupid meetings for nothing.. :bangwall::bangwall: Just wanna show ppl that he is in power.. Scared ppl forget about it... KNS...

But the good thing is, he is flying off for a business trip this week.. Although he claimed that it will be at least a month, I really doubt so... :bleah::bleah:

haha.. obviously yesterday i am not tired enough to sleep immediately.. :bangwall:

see fifi.. i told you.... only Air very enthu abt her souvenirs.. keep mentioning.. :P

mai ar neh lar....monday leh...very blue....no mood....need to create some excitement mah....:notti:

ya loh

if dun buy any souvenirs i wont dare to post in this forum anymore!! :notti:

:rofl: dun like that say me lah! :rofl::notti: