Guest sugarmeg

Tau Interior

im searching IDs for my new home at Sengkang, saw many people here recommend Tau, will arrange to meet up with them for the quotation... thanks for the information.. coz it's my first home, very excited and worry for searching ID too.

Congrats on your new hse...

I just engaged their service. I must say Uncle Winson is very professional. Although he injured his leg and in cast, he still come down and meet me today (he didnt tell me he is injured) :bow: . I feel very touched and have full confidence that he will make sure everything works well for my reno.

after reading this article that you have put up,hmm... given me a very good impression and confident in TAU id.hopefully kel can give me a reasonable quotation this wednesday, if they are really that good, me and huddy will move on further with them after my quotation.Dont like to go around and ask for quotation,some time it will make the situation likely worst that we will be never ever realise it, if to be too fussy.will update you all.

key collection two week time.

have you meet up with them, for me and huddy have to wait until wednesday nite.@ their showroom.

Edited by misschiang

Guest careBnet
Credits to you also cox it seems like this whole thread hor....ppl only ask you for contact no and you also help out :rofl:

Come to think of it, am i like one of the first ppl here to use Tau? :unsure:

hahaha bro zc 31

you also help out a lot here meh :dancingqueen: you also have taught me how to insert image. credit added :drunk::drunk: anyway tau id really provide a good service. agree with me? heeehee

ha ha :P:P:P just strike 4D this wed heheheee 3rd prize

can do my MBR lo.

second attempt and approach tau id :sport-smiley-018:

care

pray hard :bow::bow::bow:

Edited by careBnet

hahaha bro zc 31

you also help out a lot here meh :dancingqueen: you also have taught me how to insert image. credit added :drunk::drunk: anyway tau id really provide a good service. agree with me? heeehee

can do my MBR lo.

care

Agreed :notti:

Wow Care... congrats on your winning... :yamseng::good:

hahaha bro zc 31

can do my MBR lo.

care

3rd prize , must be alot. hope to see your MBR soon.still got three more days to meet up with kelvin. Me and hubby dont mind waiting,since their serivce is so good and highly introduce here,let see on wednesday night. will up to date with you guyss

Agreed :notti:

Wow Care... congrats on your winning... :yamseng::good:

wah lau 4D...... :yamseng:

i jux bought myself a moneyplant today....hope it brings me luck as it's been a bad yr.

Hey dudes, any more updated pics? :notti:

wah lau 4D...... :yamseng:

i jux bought myself a moneyplant today....hope it brings me luck as it's been a bad yr.

Hey dudes, any more updated pics? :notti:

Best of luck to you Bro....

Here are some pics....

Toilet Boxup

DSCF8978.jpg

After setting up of the study area but still in mess

DSCF8972.jpg

Laundry Rack bought at OG

DSCF8985.jpg

Digital Photo Frame compliment by sis's family

DSCF8976.jpg

Last but not least ... To reward ourself after the hard days...

DSCF8969.jpg

We are still in the mist of unpacking and cleaning up, will post up more pics when it is done.

Edited by ilove6969

Guest emmalogy

Here are some pics....

Toilet Boxup

DSCF8978.jpg

DSCF8972.jpg

DSCF8985.jpg

DSCF8976.jpg

DSCF8969.jpg

We are still in the mist of unpacking and cleaning up, will post up more pics when it is done.

yum yum very delicious choco fondue...... :notti:

where is this fondue place?

Here are some pics....

Toilet Boxup

DSCF8978.jpg

DSCF8972.jpg

DSCF8985.jpg

DSCF8976.jpg

DSCF8969.jpg

Nice man....

Today is gonnabe exercise day for me :(

Wife and i decided we needed to get some exercise to burn out salt/fat, etc...

Having seen sick ppl ard us recently, it suddenyl "woke" us up.

Hope my legs dun turn into jelly after tonite :rofl:

Nice man....

Today is gonnabe exercise day for me :(

Wife and i decided we needed to get some exercise to burn out salt/fat, etc...

Having seen sick ppl ard us recently, it suddenyl "woke" us up.

Hope my legs dun turn into jelly after tonite :rofl:

Wo Haha... Had been trying to get wifey to go jogging wif me alternate evening but she always said too tired... I guess is the flu bugs that spread ard, quite a few of my colleagues also fall sick....

Eat more frog leg lo... eat the leg for the leg ma... :notti:

wow is a very nice toilet,the before and after. cool cool.wow kel's given this idea or u guy given him this idea.where you bought your coffee table. cool cool.lovely :dancingqueen:

care

Toilet designed by Kelvin, Febricated by Tau

Coffee table fm Dahlia Gallery at Amoy St

Guest makiy30
Toilet designed by Kelvin, Febricated by Tau

Coffee table fm Dahlia Gallery at Amoy St

mmm.... wat u mean fabricated by Tau? i tot kelvin & Tau ID is the same?

did kelvin brought you to buy your coffee table? how much u paid?