SmartFool

Our Humble Abode

Guest our-home

3 heaters - for 2 bathrooms and 1 kitchen?

Interesting bathroom wall tiles you have there - looks metallic.

:jawdrop: so many heaters ah!! how many toilets u hv huh?

we have 4 actually :dunno:

wow....

progressing real fast now...

ya like wat rdnest said, how come need so many heater?

Not really fast actually

Floortiles in Living/Dining/Kitchen as well as kitchen tiles not laid yet

we have to give our electrical plan on sat to contractor.

Monday aircon piping to be done then after that can lay wall tiles in kitchen

Total 4 toilets of which 1 has been converted to combine with the kitchen

this was done by previous owner

think its nt gd to have a toilet at the entrance thats y

so there was a heater there and nw we will use a new 15L heater (since that heater spoil liao) for the kitchen/ground floor

the other 15L will be for our common toilet and 30L for MBR since got bathtub

the last toilet will be converted to a dresser for my WTB

so need 3 heater lor

we were thinking can use 1 big heater for all the toilets and kitchen but contractor say cannot cos the existing piping cant change lor

if change have to spend alot more $ since copper/stainless steel pipes more ex now

so sian lor :furious:

3 heaters - for 2 bathrooms and 1 kitchen?

Interesting bathroom wall tiles you have there - looks metallic.

different levels so need heater for each level

i also think its dam waste $$

wall tiles for both bathrooms are metallic but different color tinge and texture/surface

camera not so sharp so cant see clearly

plus haven wash yet so got alot of dust and cement/sand

strangely, your common toilet tiles are not in line horizontally eh bro?

hey bro

if u see like that hor, it dont look in line

but actually its not a flat wall

the part that u see is not horizontally in-line is actually a separate wall popping out :yamseng:

Nice tiles you got there for your toilet! :good:

Your house 4 storeys ah? I thought only 3? No choice lah, this kind of money how to save? ... not feasible to move the water across levels cos by the time it travels to the bathroom the water cold liao!

well, better buy heaters than change all the piping...

with so many piping to change and to run pipes all over, can be messy too.

dun sian dun sian...

wow a dress for WTB...

Good HTB huh... Big dresser... can have many full length mirrors...

:drools:

nice wall tiles for toilets leh!

i'm sure this big hse will turn out super swee!

rem post up the pix once it's completed...keke :)

Nice tiles you got there for your toilet! :good:

Your house 4 storeys ah? I thought only 3? No choice lah, this kind of money how to save? ... not feasible to move the water across levels cos by the time it travels to the bathroom the water cold liao!

Hey mmycheng

its 3 storeys

never count rooftop mah cos that 1 not considered

ya la no choice lor

wat to do and Poh Joo px the most competitive i seen for the heaters liao :unsure:

wah same heater as mine:)

but why hor..my master heater, the water cannot hot ler... :bangwall:

any issue with the gauge wire?

read one of the threads posted by Renotalkers and i quite concerned abt this too

:curse:

well, better buy heaters than change all the piping...

with so many piping to change and to run pipes all over, can be messy too.

dun sian dun sian...

wow a dress for WTB...

Good HTB huh... Big dresser... can have many full length mirrors...

:drools:

yeah we just maintain the current config lor

heaters also buy the same as previous

i was considering joven but to be safe better not la

dresser for wtb to put shoes and her stuff la

she really has alot

no full length mirrors

just one enough liao le

:sport-smiley-003:

nice wall tiles for toilets leh!

i'm sure this big hse will turn out super swee!

rem post up the pix once it's completed...keke :)

thanks jessie

u always have kind words

urs is looking real good man

i will post pix nxt wk again :seeya:

hey bro

if u see like that hor, it dont look in line

but actually its not a flat wall

the part that u see is not horizontally in-line is actually a separate wall popping out :yamseng:

ohh lol! now that you explained it..i see the illusion..haha...very nicee..

thanks for reminding me

hehe

si bei swee lah.....bottleluck at ur place ideal cox got 4 toilets :rofl:

wah u early early ka chiau me ah

8|

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

now become 2 toilets liao

Bottleluck at the pool la

drunk liao go swim

Very cool common toilet basin! It's so cute! :P

And I like the toilet tiles :yamseng:

thanks Angel :sport-smiley-003:

waiting waiting to see the swee-swee pix here!

keke :)

hehe

ur home very swee!

today aircon man doing the piping

hehe

and new heaters installed liao

this week laying living and kitchen tiles

will post pics soon

aiyo

these 2 days hor i got marriage counselling

whole day no time :unsure:

Edited by SmartFool

thanks for reminding me

hehe

wah u early early ka chiau me ah

8|

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

now become 2 toilets liao

Bottleluck at the pool la

drunk liao go swim

thanks Angel :sport-smiley-003:

hehe

ur home very swee!

today aircon man doing the piping

hehe

and new heaters installed liao

this week laying living and kitchen tiles

will post pics soon

aiyo

these 2 days hor i got marriage counselling

whole day no time :unsure:

Steady. U really invite, i will come. :notti:

How marriage counselling like? Share leh.....

Actually honestly do you find it "waste time". Really got differenes or problems, also wun say tings like break up...dun get married.

Instead politically correct words like 2 diff individuals, sorts out differences, leaning on each's strength to compliments each other, etc ,etc..... zz