blurer23

Our Linear Home

blurer23, so did the electrician change your dining lights position?

yokoyoko, like your feature wall, but may i ask why you hack the wall off for the tv console ah?

Act i initially planned to have my feature wall on the long wall.. but Intra boss, dave and my id irene wanted something different(act is their gimmick style of reno - u will noe if u visit their website) so they suggest to do it on the short wall which required to do a hacking inorder to do a console-less feature wall and with a combine storage to my the other room.. anyway i wanted to hack off my the other room for another purpose but adapt to their plan as it is different from others.. :) but its still uncompleted.. waiting for the black glass..:(

Edited by yokoyoko

Act i initially planned to have my feature wall on the long wall.. but Intra boss, dave and my id irene wanted something different(act is their gimmick style of reno - u will noe if u visit their website) so they suggest to do it on the short wall which required to do a hacking inorder to do a console-less feature wall and with a combine storage to my the other room.. anyway i wanted to hack off my the other room for another purpose but adapt to their plan as it is different from others.. :) but its still uncompleted.. waiting for the black glass..:(

erms. gimmick style of reno. so is that good or bad? :dunno:

act that style is their boss suggestion(which i think their site have some of these styles).. and it slightly different from others.. so we opt for that.. til now we are still satisfy.. good or bad i oso don noe.. but looks ok to me at least.. lolz

blurer23, so did the electrician change your dining lights position?

darcbleu, yes the electrician will change the position of the lights. :dancingqueen:

If not i dun pay money.... :notti:

Hey blurer,

Very nice foyer there!

the light goes really well there!

is ur house pretty much done up already? can we go take a look?

hi sheppy:

thanks.

My house is roughly 80% done, now left minor touch up and fixing some accessories.

PM me, if you want come...but my house not much things to see as and wife and I opt for a simple clean design... :notti:

Your ID we also got find him before but he quote me too high liao.... ;)

nice nice :) Jia You!!

Thanks herbman :yamseng:

Edited by blurer23

Blurer23, do you mind sharing how much of your lights cost? (every light?) :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Native02:

I do not have the breakdown of each light costs.

Cos I was purchase as a package price and discounted.

I had bought from Light Senses and Lightning Central. :notti:

More pic updated... :dancingqueen:

mbr vanity:

DSC00506.jpg

kitchen:

DSC00514.jpg

feature wall/tv console:

DSC00511.jpg

mbr platform:

DSC00525.jpg

Edited by blurer23

1st to spam

congrats!!!

WOw how did you manage to spend such a small budget for your reno? You must have been very thriftly!

Share some tips?

Peacesom

WOw how did you manage to spend such a small budget for your reno? You must have been very thriftly!

Share some tips?

Peacesom

hi:

r u asking me or jessie? :unsure:

Edited by blurer23

hi mmycheng:

We spent around 1.5k for the whole house lightings. The PLC and Cove lights cos us a bomb :deal:

Wow...you must have bagged a good deal! And your dining light cost $400 plus over at my lighting shop!!! :curse:

Edited by mmycheng

More pics uploaded, apologize for the dirty platform.... :(

Forgot to clean it first before taking photo... :notti:

MBR far view

DSC00542.jpg

MBR close view

DSC00545.jpg