blurer23

Our Linear Home

I like your dining table, it sure looks very cosy. Why didn't I think of something smaller back then...sighz... haha

Actually we searched for this small dining table for months, as our sofa is too big and no much free space left, so we decided to get a small dining table. Luckily we found one to our liking :yamseng:

where did u get this dining table? n how much? looks nice for a cosy corner too :dancingqueen:

Hi, i got it from Univonne.

Cost $699, considered a gd deal as we are searching for something less than a $1000 bt da dining chairs cost us $500, almost can get another dining table liao ha.. Bt still, we liked it alot :)

Edited by blurer23

More pic updated... :dancingqueen:

feature wall/tv console:

DSC00511.jpg

Wow,very nice feature wall, is it wallpaper or something else?how much was it? guessing it's about 7ft?

wanted to suprise my wife with something similar. :notti:

btw, you're a 94sqm ea? :unsure:

Wow,very nice feature wall, is it wallpaper or something else?how much was it? guessing it's about 7ft?

wanted to suprise my wife with something similar. :notti:

btw, you're a 94sqm ea? :unsure:

yup it's wallpaper le, getting v common as most of da podders got this wallpaper as well..

i cun rem da exact price and ft tho bt i wud advise u to go dwn to goodrich and select something u like.

yah, ours is a 94sqm layout.

hope it helps ;)

yup it's wallpaper le, getting v common as most of da podders got this wallpaper as well..

i cun rem da exact price and ft tho bt i wud advise u to go dwn to goodrich and select something u like.

yah, ours is a 94sqm layout.

hope it helps ;)

wah.really 94sqm EA ah. they keep building it smaller and smaller. :jawdrop:

hmm. guess i better get my measurements first before going to goodrich.hopefully not too expensive for feature walls ba. thx thx. ;)

Hihi....nice thread there....love ur dining table+chairs! :)

Just curious oso...is there really a 94sqm EA or do u mean smething else by the term EA, like premium condo? HDB EAs are normally 120++ to 130++ in size....i stay in 1 myself. Now got so small EA meh?

Hihi....nice thread there....love ur dining table+chairs! :)

Just curious oso...is there really a 94sqm EA or do u mean smething else by the term EA, like premium condo? HDB EAs are normally 120++ to 130++ in size....i stay in 1 myself. Now got so small EA meh?

ops think there's a typo mistake, ours is def not a condo, juz a normal 4rm hdb flat @94sqm, paisey..

i have a similar dining lights =D .. i think when its light up.. will look exactly the same =D

anyway nice reno =P

thanks.. :)

eh bt we will not kip da dining light as it doesn't match w da round dining table so intend to get a suitable one..

:good: very nice very nice very nice! How much did you spend on your reno har? :yamseng:

hi, tHANk u for the compliment :P

haf pm u da cost on our reno..

haven't been updating for awhile, present more fotos tdy :)

Living room:

DSC00623.jpg

Hi Blurer23,

Is the walkway to your bedroom behind your sofa?

Can you take a pic from the front of your sofa?

I am also planning to place my sofa this way but wonder how it will look like.