chronograph

My "pigeon Hole"

Cos i hacked all tiles, if overlay it will be 4 inches less, so u have to check if the ex-owner got overlay or not. Besides, Zhi Seng tidy up the pipping making more space, that's probably why it looks bigger.

i did not do the wall tiles leh.....i only change the floor tiles.

i also hack and lay new floor tiles with new water-proofing lor.

yeap, agree that they really did a good job tidying up those useless pipes..... :)

i did not do the wall tiles leh.....i only change the floor tiles.

i also hack and lay new floor tiles with new water-proofing lor.

yeap, agree that they really did a good job tidying up those useless pipes..... :)

Oh, the other thing, my ceilings are higher.

Is this is original layout of your EM?

This is the existing layout for my EM. Stupid wc is right inside.....would be better if its not there as its the ideal place to have the shower area.

agree...stupid layout.....

that area is a good ideal location for the shower....but too bad.........*sigh*

hey chrono,

your common toilet same layout as mine leh......but, from the pix, it looks machiam much bigger den mine leh...keke :)

huh? Jessie, I thought our common loo same layout and different from chrono's?

yes, ours same,...but from chrono's layout,....only abit diff nia leh....or i see wrongly...keke :)

Screw up design. 20+ years ago don't have private developer to design for HDB so got to live with it lor. :(

yeap yeap....keke :)

I think my MBR is completed;

Roman binds at WIW:

romanbindskz0.jpg

King size bed:

pinkbednm6.jpg

Curtain, greenish gold, need to get double side tape to stick the curtain holder to feature whole:

withcurtainhb0.jpg

Fostered glass panel to conceal bed from outside:

frosteredglasspaneljn5.jpg

Living hall, fish tank still in progress of setting up;

dinninghallit0.jpg

Ooo! I like ur window grills better than mine! Mine oso white, but it's those big squares instead of just horizontal bars one. Hehe.. :good:

No wonder ur wana settle in so fast. So that means ur elder daughter will be turning 6yrs old?

Ooo! I like ur window grills better than mine! Mine oso white, but it's those big squares instead of just horizontal bars one. Hehe.. :good:

No wonder ur wana settle in so fast. So that means ur elder daughter will be turning 6yrs old?

mine is lagi worst!

GREEN in colour!!!!!!!

faint!!!!!!!