payretep

Cosy Countryside Place In The West

wow !! wedding leh.

Of course, wedding more impt lah. nvm, we'll wait patiently for the pic.

Congrats!!

yeah, i understand.. renovation is really a siong (financially) but fun phase...

but sometimes have to make sacrifices also.. next time got more budget then fulfill other dreams.. hahaha :rolleyes:

Fully agree!!!

I didnt do much renovation when i first shift in

Now doing a minor renovation then realise its a BIG headache

Especially when we already stayed in the house and got 1 dog somemore

yapz....if got bigger budget, then is the BEST, can fulfill all the dreams

Doing renovation is not only financially SIong.

Physically also super SIong

Run here and there.. Now already super backache

Think here and there

Brain Cells also die alot liao

been MIA'ed for a long long time due to my WWW commitments.

Our house have been handed over for sometime already, but I cannot move in yet as we will need to wait til the customary then we can move in officially.. :(

Anyway, my ID has gotten professional shots of my place for his blog and he sent me the pics liao. so i will be posting the pics soon~ :D

here are the pics! :D

Our dining room

dining.jpg

Our kitchen

kitchen1.jpg

Our living room

living5.jpg

Our living room with my transformer wall closed :D

living4.jpg

To be continued~ :D

I must admit that i am no fan of country style...but after looking at the picture of your place...one word...SWEE!!!:P..it is very cosy and nicely done up..:)

I also agree with you I also no fan of country style but it got the WOW factor. :D

I must admit that i am no fan of country style...but after looking at the picture of your place...one word...SWEE!!!:P..it is very cosy and nicely done up..:)

I also agree with you I also no fan of country style but it got the WOW factor. :D

wow, ur place is so nicely done up!

Thanks for the compliments. :)

It may look nice, but I think maintaining this will be very hard work ah.. hahaha.. :bangwall:

Anyway, here's a close up of our fake bay window, and my fave photowall.. :D

living2.jpg

still waiting for my id to send me the remaining pics.. :sport-smiley-004:

Gosh!! :good: PICTURE PERFECT!!

So neat, so clean, so tidy .. hmm, simply, it is just a place that is really called 'home'. "Cosy Countryside", indeed.

hmm..wondering what is the line at the bay window ah?! :rolleyes:

if u mean the line at the bottom, that's one of the tracks for the transformer door.

my id proposed that just the track on top is strong enough to hold the sliding door, but i kiasu so ask him to add another track at the bottom. :P

Gosh!! :good: PICTURE PERFECT!!

So neat, so clean, so tidy .. hmm, simply, it is just a place that is really called 'home'. "Cosy Countryside", indeed.

yeah, my wifey always ensure that things are put back exactly where they used to be after use..

i think she will make sure that things are always in place, and i will have loads of cleaning and tidying up to do from now on.. :bangwall:

here are the pics! :D

Our dining room

dining.jpg

Our kitchen

kitchen1.jpg

Our living room

living5.jpg

Our living room with my transformer wall closed :D

living4.jpg

To be continued~ :D

transformer door?can u show me how it works?

take picture and show me when the door is close?!total block the window?! :rolleyes:

Hi rondy, just take a look at the last 2 pics :D

yeah, totally blocks the windows when closed. ;)