Start with The Foyer...

IMG_2922-1.jpg

Nice, cher!

Hehe, the painting at the foyer caught my eye. Where did u get it eh? :)

Hi Cher,

Very nice home..

Do you mind sharing your Quotation with me at ivinetay@yahoo.com

Is black glass more expensive than normal transparent ones? Who is your ID? Are your black bedroom doors painted or do they originally come in black?

millions tks

total cost for switches and sockets is $300

actually abit reget gettign this 3 leaves brand. not thin enuff.

saw T&J got one matt black series, v swee!!!!

Cher, btw where did you get the silver switches from? T&J got matt black? where is T&J Har?

hi cher, your foyer is very nice! very modern and stylish....:)

can see thru the common bathroom glass door?

and lastly, u have a few white carpentry in the living room like the console and cabinet....is the joint lines at the edge very visible (black and thick)?

Nce lor....is yr MBR toilet using tile or just paint?:) look n :dribble: ice!!!

neither...is done by using special wall effect. i hv taken some more MBR toilet's photos. will try to post it asap ;)

can share what kind of wall effect is that?it really nice....:)

Wow the black glass door is nice

yah but maintenance for the glass is high lor :(

but want nice bo pian :P

Hi Cher,

Your place look good. I notice you use glass for your common toilet door. Can those people from the outside see through the glass?

no. the glass is sprayed paint black from inside

Nice, cher!

Hehe, the painting at the foyer caught my eye. Where did u get it eh? :)

i bought it from evershine gallery at toa payoh few years bk when they having renovation sale. guess hw much...$50 only!! :dancingqueen:

Hi Cher,

Very nice home..

Do you mind sharing your Quotation with me at ivinetay@yahoo.com

Is black glass more expensive than normal transparent ones? Who is your ID? Are your black bedroom doors painted or do they originally come in black?

millions tks

reno itself is slightly over 80k :bangwall:

yes i think tinted glass is more ex then normal ones. my id is keith kang from edgeline planners. they are black veneer doors, but the veneer is rather ex one imported from aus

Cher, btw where did you get the silver switches from? T&J got matt black? where is T&J Har?

mine is not t& j. yah t& j has a new series which is nin matt black, v swee. regretted for getting the present switches too fast, missed the t&j matt black series :bangwall:

hi cher, your foyer is very nice! very modern and stylish....:)

can see thru the common bathroom glass door?

and lastly, u have a few white carpentry in the living room like the console and cabinet....is the joint lines at the edge very visible (black and thick)?

as mentioned earlier, wont able to see thru it.

they are all constructed in 45 degree edges abutting each other. so can only see v minimal gap. i try to take a closer view of it later ;)

can share what kind of wall effect is that?it really nice....:)

a...i find it v difficult to explain in words leh..

u r welcome to take a look here if u want , no problem :P