Start with The Foyer...

IMG_2922-1.jpg

Hi Cher,

I like your foyer area alot!.... How much does it cost for the dark glass and the installation?

IMG_2978.jpg

we installed outdor wooden blinds at the balcony last week. cos facing west sun, buay tahan.. :furious:

hi cher, are those bamboo chics or wooden blinds? look like bamboo chics to me. we also have direct west sun @ our new place, and will be putting up blinds. like the look of urs very much. r they effective in blocking out the sun?

mind if u share the contact of where u got them? thanks!

IMG_2980.jpg

my hubby eat full nothin to do, sprayed the border of all the switches matt black..think quite nice though, haha :D

Are those clipsal switches by schneider electric? how much do they cost?

not clipsal. clipsal too ex liao... :P

i hv forgotten the name, however logo on the switches is "3 leaves". think is product of china

they are recommended by my electrician. he charged me $300 for whole hse switches and sockets

Start with The Foyer...

IMG_2922-1.jpg

Hi Cher,

I like your foyer area alot!.... How much does it cost for the dark glass and the installation?

tks kok.

i think is abt $800 with installation

hi cher, are those bamboo chics or wooden blinds? look like bamboo chics to me. we also have direct west sun @ our new place, and will be putting up blinds. like the look of urs very much. r they effective in blocking out the sun?

mind if u share the contact of where u got them? thanks!

Hi beany,

yah is bamboo blind, typed wrongly, hee... 8|

the 2 bamboo blinds cost $300+ with installation

i will search for the contact and let u know again :)

Hi beany,

yah is bamboo blind, typed wrongly, hee... 8|

the 2 bamboo blinds cost $300+ with installation

i will search for the contact and let u know again :)

u may

Hi beany,

u may contact lynn tan of Interione Sources Pte Ltd at hp 8322 8723 ;)