nope, the shop din sell...

most prob getting Electrolux telescopic hood. abt $300. still looking around 4 gd deals. any 2 intro??

300+?? tat's cheap! :o

from bangkok...? is it bought from objet too? or other shop?

i bought mine from objet at 50% discount. $390 for 2 after the discount ;)

wow...then its really a good deal!! can post pics here to see?

Hi Prettibride,

this is the barstool that i bought fr objet...

stool-1.jpg

nice??

wahh...its exactly the same as mine!! u got a super good deal... :good: dun hv to lug it back somemore..hehe..they are probably the dealer that the shop in bangkok was talking about...cos they mention they have a dealer in sg whom we can buy from too...but we were too kiasu then. hehe..anyway, thanks for sharing! look forward to more pics~

Hi pple,

juz received keys 2 my unit this evening. went there 1st thing aft work. haha.

view fr balcony: weather's a bit hazy. jurong lake & jurong west r in the background.

IMG_2690-1.jpg

view fr mbedrm: similar view as seen fr balcony. jurong lake & jurong west r in the background.

IMG_2692-1.jpg

views of the hse:

living rm- curtains were left behibd by owner. but it wil hv 2 go...

IMG_2693.jpg

balcony- sliding door will hv 2 go 2...

IMG_2694.jpg

m bedrm- everything wil hv 2 go incl extg built-in wardrobe as its q old

IMG_2695.jpg

kichen- owner created lots of storage space. but 2 bad. our new kit wil nt hv tis much storage space

IMG_2697.jpg

2 bedrm- the 1 on the left wil b my girl's. no plans yet 4 the 1 on the rite

IMG_2696.jpg

basically, everything wil hv 2 go. it wil b a major overhual. :notti:

hi bubble-ling,

hvnt really get the reno schedule fr my id. but elec hacking wil b on 14.01. 15.01 onwards wil b the major hacking of flr, walls etc. then workers wil rest 4 CNY holidays. works wil only resume around mid-feb. reno wil only b completed in late mar.

heng! there's q sometime in between cos we stil hv lots of stuff 2 scout around 4 & buy. :o

WAH the condition really quite old and most things are going right? I can't wait for the transformation too! I'm sure it will be a great one!

ext'g condition can say is like SxxT. heng didnt pay too much for the COV then. all walls will be replastered, all door flames and doors to be replaced by new one, even ext'g sliding wdws/grilles will have to go....and etc etc...too many things liao :deal: