ivy

Our New Place @ Clementi

haha...i also have and still kept them :P

but my pri sch de one bully took my book and insist i be his gf b4 he returns and it never came back to me cos he is not my cuppa tea!!! :~

wahhh extortion!!! hahahah but this is so funny lor!!

MM: my notes dun have boys name hor! 不要害我!!

*whisper to mrspiglet: no la...actually no one thought of that. MM zuo zei xin xu (feeling guilty) la..he has it in his. thats why he say u :P*

wahhh extortion!!! hahahah but this is so funny lor!!

aiya...and he is 2 yrs older mah...during my time still have those P8 students...he is one of them...

grr...i like tall guys mah...he only a wee bit taller than me...and i am not very tall de lor :P

tt one i still keep!! some of the classmates i dun even recall their names liao... :P

MM: my notes dun have boys name hor! 不要害我!!

okok, believe you, too bad I study in all boys school for 10 years, no chance to write girls' names :D

but my pri sch de one bully took my book and insist i be his gf b4 he returns and it never came back to me cos he is not my cuppa tea!!! :~

This is so funny!! U r a hot babe since young! Dun pray pray ah! :P

*whisper to mrspiglet: no la...actually no one thought of that. MM zuo zei xin xu (feeling guilty) la..he has it in his. thats why he say u :P*

*whisper back*: i think so too. It nvr came across my mind that i could write names on notes. He say 10yrs boys sch... to after tt he write until 够本!

okok, believe you, too bad I study in all boys school for 10 years, no chance to write girls' names :D

still can write mah. Boys sch always got affiliated sister sch one. :notti:

This is so funny!! U r a hot babe since young! Dun pray pray ah! :P

*whisper back*: i think so too. It nvr came across my mind that i could write names on notes. He say 10yrs boys sch... to after tt he write until 够本!

still can write mah. Boys sch always got affiliated sister sch one. :notti:

haha... never really have much contact with sister sch de lor... zz

need to write so much notes in textbook de meh?! no wonder I never get gd grades... lol

You must be very popular in school to have boys bullying you like this.. haha..

*faint* i am actually very dao de :P probably thats why lor...

yes Fred, my looks similar to yours. I'll take a picture later and post it for u.. now the top is in a mess :P

After days of unpacking.. I finally manage to set up my favorite "item" in the whole house.

MY BED!!!!!

IMG_0687.jpg

sorry about the mismatch bedsheets... cos initially I wanted a black grey/purple theme for my room... then sicali FSM says brown or yellow.. but I already bought 3 sets of new bedsheet according to my "dream" bedroom.. don't use.. sayang.... wanted to buy new one but got a naggy man at home... nagging me not to waste money :(

My blink blink Headboard!!

IMG_0691.jpg

The storage below the bed is a big blessing for storage thirsty me!! forgot to take a pic of it.. later later..

wow...looks really comfy and cosy enough to sleep on liao!!!

I am also shopping for some bedsheets later ;)

Edited by familyof4

wow...looks really comfy and cosy enough to sleep on liao!!!

I am also shopping for some bedsheets later ;)

i'm already sprawled on it.. with my lappy... but going to move my butt back to mil, shower, eat and then come back to nap till mr carpenter comes. :D