ivy

Our New Place @ Clementi

ehhh then our textbooks how ah?

mmm...for me, i gave to charity for those that i think thats too long ago. or those that have duplicate information. cuz uh....most prob the info are outdated le..then we can google those theories. keeping those that are really very impt and useful :D

my textbooks i kept all relevant de...

only marketing and biz comm stuff left

all others hor...i think its being recycled elsewhere le :x

gambatte!!!! (did i spell it correctly?)

if really cannot, then go by my logic - anything not used for the past 1 year, throw!

u r very determined! i still have most of my uni text, n even some jc notes. *shame*

wah... :bow: jc notes u still keeping?!

my mum keeps some of our sec sch textbooks lor! Mine is just 小巫见大巫. :P

But hub already warn me not to bring juke over to new house.... ;)

my mum keeps some of our sec sch textbooks lor! Mine is just 小巫见大巫. :P

But hub already warn me not to bring juke over to new house.... ;)

aiyooo, sec sch textbooks already outdated le still keeping?! for memories?!

sama sama, my wifey also warn me not to bring juke over :D

i have some pri and sec scool stuff lor...i still keep one or 2 for memory... :P so u see my house so luan u know y right???

ur house where got luan?

hahah! ^5 fannie! i also keep for memories lor. But maybe i delayed response, after a few yrs i'll realised it's too much junk, so i'll throw. Then my mum sees it and keeps it.... no idea for wat also. My baby sis already in uni already lor!

my jc notes are full of memories.... all the pain in memorizing the formula!

ur house where got luan?

like tat still not luan meh?? grr...i have been trying to keep it neatly lor...the moment I keep the toys at point A, point B will be littered with toys...until i gave up! I keep only when they sleep! haha...

hahah! ^5 fannie! i also keep for memories lor. But maybe i delayed response, after a few yrs i'll realised it's too much junk, so i'll throw. Then my mum sees it and keeps it.... no idea for wat also. My baby sis already in uni already lor!

my jc notes are full of memories.... all the pain in memorizing the formula!

hmmm, full of boys' names issit?! :P

like tat still not luan meh?? grr...i have been trying to keep it neatly lor...the moment I keep the toys at point A, point B will be littered with toys...until i gave up! I keep only when they sleep! haha...

haha, maybe too many people, cannot really see the luan-ness lor :D

Sec tb also keep??? I dumped all the TB.. once I pass the module I dumped them..

But I still have little note that we used to pass around from Pri,Sec,JC days and greetings cards from my pri sch friends last time... hahahahaha :P

Sec tb also keep??? I dumped all the TB.. once I pass the module I dumped them..

But I still have little note that we used to pass around from Pri,Sec,JC days and greetings cards from my pri sch friends last time... hahahahaha :P

i got my primary school autograph book lor..

tt one i still keep!! some of the classmates i dun even recall their names liao... :P

MM: my notes dun have boys name hor! 不要害我!!

haha...i also have and still kept them :P

but my pri sch de one bully took my book and insist i be his gf b4 he returns and it never came back to me cos he is not my cuppa tea!!! :~