familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

ok lah...i also like sweet de...

Large coke?

regular can liao. if not very soon i become diabetic

ok lah...i also like sweet de...

Large coke?

get me a green tea la...must be POkka de....:P

wah!!Ivy, i am doing this for yr good lor...wait pple see u liek that, come n hack F4 thread, good meh?U know in RT here...we got to be no emotional de...u like that how to give the newbies good example?U must be objective ma...u scold me tamade good meh?objective meh?

Then u think pple know what tamade mean meh?if u want to scold...u must put up in 4 language ma...our govt also do that de lor. U got think of that bo?:P

U watch out hor.....i now gg to print n save what u say BIG BIG de.....then frame up n send to yr office liao..bth u liao...ask u cannot emotional then u emotion...like that wait kenna "shoot" again....:P

*whisper to Ivy*can start to collect fee when the crowd start to get more...now only got f4...not enough to cover cost yet.

get me a green tea la...must be POkka de....:P

wah!!Ivy, i am doing this for yr good lor...wait pple see u liek that, come n hack F4 thread, good meh?U know in RT here...we got to be no emotional de...u like that how to give the newbies good example?U must be objective ma...u scold me tamade good meh?objective meh?

Then u think pple know what tamade mean meh?if u want to scold...u must put up in 4 language ma...our govt also do that de lor. U got think of that bo?:P

U watch out hor.....i now gg to print n save what u say BIG BIG de.....then frame up n send to yr office liao..bth u liao...ask u cannot emotional then u emotion...like that wait kenna "shoot" again....:P

*whisper to Ivy*can start to collect fee when the crowd start to get more...now only got f4...not enough to cover cost yet.

my objective is to scold u, so when i tamade u, i reached my objective of scolding u mah. so u see?

cursing is a common langauge for all. so no need so ma fan to translate.

ur no.1 fan no longer support u liao loh

the audience is only me cos i am kind enough to pay attention to u lor...the others go lunch liao lah! :P

BD, since when i say wana take order for u ne??? don't take for granted cos i call u kor kor okies....

the audience is only me cos i am kind enough to pay attention to u lor...the others go lunch liao lah! :P

BD, since when i say wana take order for u ne??? don't take for granted cos i call u kor kor okies....

wah...i just order green tea v tough meh?i never even order finger food....like that also dun want to help?

now i finally seen yr true colour liao..... :bangwall::bangwall:

my objective is to scold u, so when i tamade u, i reached my objective of scolding u mah. so u see?

cursing is a common langauge for all. so no need so ma fan to translate.

ur no.1 fan no longer support u liao loh

wah...how can u treat newbie like me so hostile de....want to scold me...i know u senior...but also cannot bully pple like me who new ma....now i know u like that liao lor....... :(

wah...i just order green tea v tough meh?i never even order finger food....like that also dun want to help?

now i finally seen yr true colour liao..... :bangwall::bangwall:

see what color? blue? red? hot pink?? fuschia???

I like red, purple, grey, white...so what color???dun bang wall hor...later u faint i dun call ambulance de...cos i bo money to pay for it okies :unsure:

Edited by familyof4

see what color? blue? red? hot pink?? fischia???

I like red, purple, grey, white...so what color???dun bang wall hor...later u faint i dun call ambulance de...cos i bo money to pay for it okies :unsure:

F4 mei,

ni nao dao jiu zhe yang dui wo ma???? :~:~:~

F4 mei,

eh...u dun drama too much leh...coffee o had a hard time finishing my blog leh....he is at page 50 odd and u drama some more lah...he very chuan alrdy :P

ur HYPY jialat....

ni nan dao.....

eh...u dun drama too much leh...coffee o had a hard time finishing my blog leh....he is at page 50 odd and u drama some more lah...he very chuan alrdy :P

ur HYPY jialat....

ni nan dao.....

wah...u also teacher isit?i told u my hypy v jiat latz de...

btw...who coffee o?:P

wah...u also teacher isit?i told u my hypy v jiat latz de...

btw...who coffee o?:P

a newbie lor...like u meh platinum mbr liao still say so loud u newbie...buay hiao pai seh :horse:

he is a potential sooner-to-be...wana read more on the reno lah...so u better take more NICE PROPER pictures and post so that he can know more ya ;)

F4 mei,

I don't think f4 jie wants to do anything to your mother... :P

*takes hotdog combo and join f4 jie*