guy77

First Home

I'm also spying you.. Waiting since this morning for your photos.. haha.. Now I'm very free, can spy you for a week..

mm..if this spying gang continues to grow, we have just enough ppl to play mahjong and wait for guy77.. :P

I'm bored manz.. If you guys dare to play mahjong with me, I will be very happy.. hee.. Play mahjong at KFC ah?

wah, use the word 'dare"? so expert??!

!!! wa....i think i be the tea lady la..can? get rondy in too

wah, use the word 'dare"? so expert??!

!!! wa....i think i be the tea lady la..can? get rondy in too

haha.. Because I'm too lousy lah.. I will start asking you if this can throw and that can win or not.. Later you all get fan... :dancingqueen:

hahaha, asking is ok lar, when I started I also ask alot :D waiting for rondy to organise something... :D

Hee hee.. See if there is a mahjong session for RT gang.. Or only for boon keng area gang..

isit the V56VK? I got mine installed le. NOO!! the LED light is NOT enough to light up a room. Frankly, i have no idea what that feature is for. Some more my friendly electrician who helped me install the fan threw out the box + manual le :bangwall:

Really??? Thanks for the info ...There is my hope for a KDK fan with light, wondering why they don't have ceiling fan with light ... there is market for it, why don't they make it???

Hi Guy...

me been spying n stalking long liao hor....dunno eat how many upsize meal in kfc n macdonald liao lor.....now eating dou hua n waiting lor....u better hurry up hor!!!:P

Edited by blue_diamond

Hi Guy...

me been spying n satlking long liao hor....dunno eat how many upsize meal in kfc n macdonald liao lor.....now eating dou hua n waiting lor....u better hurry up hor!!!:P

i think he running away from us le...too scary liao..

ok...now yr turn to stalk liao....if not go n knock door okie...sure u noe what to do....:P

tsk tsk..scully guy too angry with us aly...doing the opposite!!!! i.e. die die also dun post pics *faint*

sigh...like that no choice liao...we cant force...dont want to force liao...*stalking dismiss* sad...sigh.....haizz........sob......

roger *operation cancelled*