milo66

Black, White & Dark Grey

Time for some updates... No major progress yet since the keys are still with the current owner...

Finalised 3D drawings with ID, now waiting for on-site measurement.

LIV.jpg

MBR.jpg

Edited by milo66

The 2.8m black leather sofa that i have confirmed with Univonna. May have to amend the length cos ID mentioned that from the floorplan, max length of wall is abt 2.8 to 3m.

Photo0193.jpg

wah i like your sofa, looks so grand and comfortable

Thks! Its really quite a good buy, comes with 5 years warranty :)

Finally gotten our keys on the 29th May 09...

As hubby is rushing off for overseas assignment, our ID is also nice enough to start work asap for us the following Monday!

Work Done as of 04 June 09: Ceiling up liao!

Dining Area

IMG_1592.jpg

Living Area

IMG_1591.jpg

Master Bedroom

IMG_1593.jpg

More pictures to come!

Work Done as of 12 June 09:

Downlights UP... using square downlights.. some of them alignment really OUT leh :( anyone faces the same problem huh?

Living Room with the KDK remote controlled fan installed as well...

IMG_1642.jpg

Dining Area

IMG_1682.jpg

Corridor to the rooms

IMG_1649.jpg

IMG_1645.jpg

Work Done as of 12 June 09:

Downlights UP... using square downlights.. some of them alignment really OUT leh :( anyone faces the same problem huh?

You have to tell your ID that the light alignment out if not they dun know or thought you will accept it. Our house celing fan the wiring and casement also algnment out we told our contractor a few time to keep reminding him.

Yup, i took pictures and indicated to him the lights which are out.. Quite an eyesore :P But i think i better kept reminding him else later he forget abt it.

Lights bought from Chan Huat & LC Lightings...

Too lazy to think of different designs so here it is...

Same lights used for Yard, Storeroom and Kitchen's Toilet:

IMG_1655.jpg

Lights used for the common toilet and MBR Toilet:

IMG_1660.jpg

Kitchen Light:

IMG_1654.jpg

Guest Room Light:

IMG_1662.jpg

My son's room and dining lights still not up yet :)

Wah your house like Lego... so fast! haha

Heehee i wish they could go even faster! Now bunking in at my parent's place with my toddler and dog! Cannot imagine the headache manz!

hi milo66

tks for recc your ID. have already contacted him for a meet-up tomorrow. ;)

No problem :) Remember to share your feedback!

Heehee i wish they could go even faster! Now bunking in at my parent's place with my toddler and dog! Cannot imagine the headache manz!

... when can the reno finish? estimated HO date?