Wovic

Philips Carnival 2009

should have. cos i paid for my 47" during e last carnival using credit card installment :P

How many months instalment? Do they accept Diners?

Thank you

May i know how much you pay for your 47" during the last carnival?

S$1499 for HD-ready set.

How many months instalment? Do they accept Diners?

Thank you

err not so sure. i think dun have leh.

Confirm date

7-9 Nov 2009 (9am to 6pm)

Philips Electronics

Singapore Pte Ltd

620A Lorong l Toa Payoh

Parking is available at designated areas in and around the vicinity on a first-come-first-served basis

Anyone knows whether the sound bar is sold at the carnival?

Just came back...only 2 lower end 2.1 channel one was selling at $249 and $289

I brought the $249 one with 300watt althought no bulid in DVD player but with separate woffer...

at the same time Blue ray player good buy $169 only...hurry the stock selling fast...I see many people buying too...

and lightings good buy too... brought the Philips Living colour at $199 and got $10 discount if paying cash and above $200 of lights purchase...

Study table lamp ---$40 and $70 dollars and I brought the 2 x$70 one for $130...

The 47" lcd tv is full HD according to the sales man..

but so upset,only 2 HDMI port.dunno abt the rest of the specs..

nearly bought but decided wait 4 my LED tv price to drop.

Nows a days the Philip Sale not choon liao it use to be around Aug to Oct but seems like now they help in May in 2009 if I receive the sms from philp will up date here again.