blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

dun like that la.....too bad u are included in Uncle quote for my reno liao...:P

wah!!!tsk tsk!!!y must u do that to me?y spread uch things abt me?good meh? 8|:bangwall:

ehhh come to think of it ehhh i got noting to do with your contract with uncle!! u nv got his number thru me?? wahhh no good lor try to cheat me....

u wanna sow discord btw uncle and me mah so i monkey see monkey do.

ehhh come to think of it ehhh i got noting to do with your contract with uncle!! u nv got his number thru me?? wahhh no good lor try to cheat me....

go ah...i get the number frm u ah...u forget liao la....so no going back yr words lor...:P

i want bt havent hor...cos cant find him ma...:P

Aiyo, don't "自相残杀" leh. Haha...

go ah...i get the number frm u ah...u forget liao la....so no going back yr words lor...:P

i want bt havent hor...cos cant find him ma...:P

got meh? o_O

dun bluff! how come i dun remember??

too bad loh u choose wrong person to sow discord hahahahhaha i think my target more effective :P

Aiyo, don't "自相残杀" leh. Haha...

this is mother nature's way of self elimnating extras from the earth.

not alive lar... y u never feed with dettol? then i dun need worry about anything liao

then u hantu ah? u think i dun wan ahhhh but rierie house don't have dettol!!! sharks!!

got meh? o_O

too bad loh u choose wrong person to sow discord hahahahhaha i think my target more effective :P

then u hantu ah? u think i dun wan ahhhh but rierie house don't have dettol!!! sharks!!

next week bring ok?!

got meh? o_O

now i know u thiss kind pax...recommend me then leave us alone liao...regret liao la...:P

sianz.....i think when ah wei meet me...i will yurn the table rd....wahahahahahahaha

next week bring ok?!

uhmmm how about self service? more efficient.

now i know u thiss kind pax...recommend me then leave us alone liao...regret liao la...:P

sianz.....i think when ah wei meet me...i will yurn the table rd....wahahahahahahaha

hor hor!! dun anyhow accuse me hor!! got proof or not??

u try u try. he owe me big time, so before i fan lian dun think he dare to fan lian hhahahahahah

kkk, i bring u feed hor... how much u want?!

got lor....u say u give my uncle number n say u will help me to make sure my reno swee swee...VO u will pay for me?no prob de?wa lau!!!say liao cant rem.....PUI!!! :P

kkk, i bring u feed hor... how much u want?!

wahhh still need me to feed u ahhh??? no need lah. 1 big bottle should do the job. i give u a straw u slowly enjoy.

got lor....u say u give my uncle number n say u will help me to make sure my reno swee swee...VO u will pay for me?no prob de?wa lau!!!say liao cant rem.....PUI!!! :P

wahhh 不要害我. unless my brains are fried, if not who the **** will say those things?? u think i am another of bo geh and alan ahhh???

hmmmm ok ok since u insist, then ok u just happily go for ur tour ok? auntie ivy will make sure ur reno "swee swee", no horse run. when u come back 包你满意 :notti: ok ?! trust me lah. I am the most honest person in this forum

wahhh still need me to feed u ahhh??? no need lah. 1 big bottle should do the job. i give u a straw u slowly enjoy.

wahhh 不要害我. unless my brains are fried, if not who the **** will say those things?? u think i am another of bo geh and alan ahhh???

hmmmm ok ok since u insist, then ok u just happily go for ur tour ok? auntie ivy will make sure ur reno "swee swee", no horse run. when u come back 包你满意 :notti: ok ?! trust me lah. I am the most honest person in this forum

biang, cannot commit suicide lar cuz taking on new policies, and u say u will feed me de lor, biangz again... onz hor, i'll bring the big bottle next week

see....like that better!!! glad u honour yr words!!!:P go HCM buy gifts for u okie..:P

*DISCLAIMER* AS i am Ivy's manager...only i have the right to have her to oversee my reno. All other project will need my approval before she is been enegage of yr service. It will be case by case basis n a fee will be charged*whisper to Ivy* like that swee bo?so pple wont mistake u are helping Uncle liao. :P

Edited by blue_diamond

biang, cannot commit suicide lar cuz taking on new policies, and u say u will feed me de lor, biangz again... onz hor, i'll bring the big bottle next week

but if we force u to drink...u alsso cant claim de....make no diff ah?:P