blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

but if we force u to drink...u alsso cant claim de....make no diff ah?:P

can... u guys force, it's different classification lor...

biang, cannot commit suicide lar cuz taking on new policies, and u say u will feed me de lor, biangz again... onz hor, i'll bring the big bottle next week

ehhhh pls check ur records. i feed rat poison I assign the dettol to someone else. i think is PD.

see....like that better!!! glad u honour yr words!!!:Pgo HCM buy gifts for u okie..:P

*DISCLAIMER* AS i am Ivy's manager...only i have the right to have her to oversee my reno. All other project will need my approval before she is been enegage of yr service. It will be case by case basis n a fee will be charged*whisper to Ivy* like that swee bo?so pple wont mistake u are helping Uncle liao. :P

OK to that! i will save, print screen and do back up! print out and exchange for my gift when u are back!

PReTTY!! if not I jump into yellow river also cannot wash clean clean...

can... u guys force, it's different classification lor...

that amounts to murder 会判死刑的 leh!! i got read Subhas Ananda's book one ok?!

ehhhh pls check ur records. i feed rat poison I assign the dettol to someone else. i think is PD.

OK to that! i will save, print screen and do back up! print out and exchange for my gift when u are back!

that amounts to murder 会判死刑的 leh!! i got read Subhas Ananda's book one ok?!

oh ya, u havent assign yet so i mix up... then rat poison u buy lar, cannot have records that I am the one who buy...

wahhh lau ehhh 你想不开, 还要我华钱帮你啊... i look like operating a charity organization?

biangz, u said u want to do it, now u give such excuse...

no wonder u said u will pay for BD's VO then now say never say lor...

biangz, u said u want to do it, now u give such excuse...

no wonder u said u will pay for BD's VO then now say never say lor...

u take BD's word for real ah? U think i really tell him i want to pay for his VO??

可怜lor... 你没有药救了... 病的这么重....好啦好啦就别跟你计较了

New's diagnosis for u yesterday was right...

u take BD's word for real ah? U think i really tell him i want to pay for his VO??

可怜lor... 你没有药救了... 病的这么重....好啦好啦就别跟你计较了

New's diagnosis for u yesterday was right...

who knows, u so shan bian :P

you 随机应变 till we don't know what you say is truth liao lar...

me swear me telling the truth, nothing but the truth! soon ba!

print la...print as big as possible...buy for u la...muts make sure my carpentry swee swee de ley...if not cant claim yr gift hor!!

what are u going to buy first?! dun later i work very hard u just give me a pack of peanuts or something.. i will give u monkey work in return!

Updates

Realised it been quite sometime since i last update as the progress is slow.After alor of help n aldo persistent, i manage to get hold of Ah Wei to do my carpentry for me.Met Jospeh n plumber(which suppose to be there last friday, turn out only the boss is there)...do up a list for Joseph n told him what need to be done n etc. he also seem stress....the funny part when he saw me at my block downstair, 1st thing he mentioned:"U want to scold me ah?" then giving me ke lian look.

In the noon, manage to meet ah wei and PD has gone through with him on some ideas. I must say that he is good :good: as he give us suggestion and also lot of of ideas. No regret to wait for him despite the drag in my HO. :)

In the end plumber turn up on Sat instead and here some picture(pardon me for the quality of the pic as it taken by my hp)

our centeral heater

P260709_1206.jpg

common room shower

P260709_120601.jpg

towel rack in common room

P260709_120602.jpg

common room basin n tap

P260709_120603.jpg