ling3bzr

Aapricott's Home!

washing machine cannot change meh?u can call them up,is it samsung brand?

My fridge after using for half year,the compartment glass also crack,I called and they exchange one to one!

BE FIRM!!!

Your fridge fit nicely lei,u bought the fridge liao then give the dimension to the carpenter ah?

Soooo accurate! :P

I hope can change lah.. if not my herat will bleed.

haven use b4 lae. and not like i dropped smth hard on the wm to make it crack. it came with a crack!

My hubby called megastore person liao... he say will settle.

the base is yeak do liao then only last week we measure how big then agar agar buy fridge de. Haa.. we v jia lat. nvr tell yeak to do how big. everything leave to him to decide.

precious... ppp? haha.. tink canot lae.

my house only gt 6 chairs from the dining table and 3 cups.

haha.. how to ppp?

and hor.. my wm came yst. it came with a CRACK! and we dint see it until v late at night!!!

u see the manual and sticker on top of the wm? it arrived like tt and my hubby dint take out the manual and sticker until late at night. this pict was taken when i went to the house in the evening, before we found out the crack

The long crack was hidden beneath the sticker and manual!!! very long crack!!! Both of us got a shock!!!

so.. lesson learnt. when good arrive, rem to take out all stickers!

IMG_00311.jpg

i will tyr to take pict of the crack when i go new hse tmr...

Fridge arrived. We liked the sleek design of the fridge..

1.jpg

2.jpg

Heartache!! Hope you can get the wm exchanged. They must! This is totally not acceptable.

And we have chosen almost the same fridge as you. Waiting for delivery 1st Feb.

Btw, I like your potted plants decals and the ones in the toilet. Very cute!

pict of the crack as promised....

IMG_0043.jpg

long right???

the store pple say now no stock so cant exchange. will imf us once avl. meantime, he ask us to use the wm first

say still usable one.

hmm...

;) Better don't use the wm. What if they say use already can't change. Never trust their words blindly best to be in black and white. Even have to go to store and get written notice. I bought the panasonic c10 also fom best denki. This time round everything write done in black and white right down to tuning done by them and the 3 years warranty consists of what.

hmm...thought we saw it before @ Hommage Trading ...anyway wer did u bought it from ?

the wm we use le..

hm... shld be ok bah..

i got my sofa today...

anybody finds this familiar? :P

IMG_0044.jpg

Edited by kiven78

hmm...thought we saw it before @ Hommage Trading ... wer did u bought it from ling?

i got it 2nd hand from the garage post here!

Prev owner told us is from White Collection

kudos for your sharp eyes for bargain,2nd hands are always great way to go as long as price n condition are right ;)

i got it 2nd hand from the garage post here!

Prev owner told us is from White Collection

rainbowgal, i bought it during office bazzar. $5 or smth. V cheap

i think is just nice for mebe 2-3 person only..

amrasenelya, :(

hubby went clean up the place today. More painting defects we saw!!!!

alot of uneven painting and the corners not painted properly.

and our feature wall keep having bubbles! They repainted like 3-4 times le!

i think the painters are being juz lazy to do a proper job. So sick n tired.

here's how horrible they look and i have to live with that till after cny :(:(

wall.jpg

wall2.jpg

Your painting really big time problem.....is it hallow as in you can press it in?

jaskel, maybe u can help ling? This is really quite bad. Is it becos of no sealant applied before painting?

Edited by Mickey M

the pop out part is hallow.. like bubble lor. can press

the "bubble" dun form immed.. they appear aft 2-3hrs after painting...

u scaring me lae.. like my wall canoot salvage.

hellllp!!

IMHO the paint work is very bad if I were you I would ask them to scrap the whole wall off and repaint it else there's no guarantee that this will not happen again wor

Make sure when they come and do again, the paint not to be mix with water or thinner. After scrap off the paint, ask them to paint sealent first. Nippon 5170.

thanks jaskel!

today my hubby met yeak.. we told him we wont pay him the painting moneyfor now as the job not well done

he say he know and dun expect us to pay also.. that's quite assuring to hear him say that..