Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Thanks thanks... some of my friend say that he doesn't look like a 4 days old baby (when the photo was taken) . Ha ... maybe like dad .... big size

although i dun have kid...but yes...he sure doesnt look like a new born,....handsome guy. :D

Hi Bro simon,

Little Jaden is so cute! Congrat that a new born baby has join the family. Really envy you and glad that all is settling well for you bon both the house and family.

Thank you for your help in my journey sourcing for a renovator. I have contact henry and will get a quotation from him soon.

Best wishes

William

Photo time

When Jaden is sleeping

3788207853_436dd5b884.jpg

Open both eye "big big"

3789019954_39baec39dc.jpg

Looking at camera

3788209035_6a45bdd029.jpg

Still looking

3789021096_c1f0e43fd7.jpg

Just a preview photo for everyone. Haven't got a chance to resize the photo taken yet.

3773735365_a1d57abcaf.jpg

Hey, just-born babies all look alike hor :P

esp. the fluffy eyes & nose :rolleyes:

This is my gal at birth...

3794634542_c7d8084425_o.jpg

Simon,

Jaden's really a very cute lil' fella. He also seems very active, alert and observant too, which is good - Grow up to be a smart, savvy kid! :)

Thanks adrain. I hope too :) haha

ur boyboy so ke ai!!

face round round so cute lae

so how's fatherhood.. muz be tiring

heh...

So far still ok , cos i have a powerful confinment lady. If not rachel and me sure jia lat one . Once he cry we blur liao

Hi Bro simon,

Little Jaden is so cute! Congrat that a new born baby has join the family. Really envy you and glad that all is settling well for you bon both the house and family.

Thank you for your help in my journey sourcing for a renovator. I have contact henry and will get a quotation from him soon.

Best wishes

William

Thanks william , hope to see yr T- blog soon too.

power! , yr gal 4kg sia .....

:shy:.... like the mother big size mah... :P

this is my gal now :)

baby's look changes drastically every month.

make sure u take all the pictures/videos u can

no regret :D

3794899666_f1089f00ec_o.jpg

Time for some update on my home improvement

Add 2 gadget to my TV console

The digital photo fame on the right to display Jaden photo when friends visit

The net book to connect to my Tv to watch free online movie :)

3803822430_dcb6505994.jpg

3803822592_7eab7ea97b.jpg

Edited by Supersimon27

Time for some update on my home improvement

Add 2 gadget to my TV console

The digital photo fame on the right to display Jaden photo when friends visit

The net book to connect to my Tv to watch free online movie :)

3803822430_dcb6505994.jpg

3803822592_7eab7ea97b.jpg

Hi Simon,

A little suggestion for you...instant of the netbook, why not get a mini desktop CPU (I think HP and Acer has very nice vertical standing type)

together with wireless keybord and mouse (blue tooth apdator type for longer range) then you can comfortably surf the net and chat with on the big screen liao...

Hi Simon,

A little suggestion for you...instant of the netbook, why not get a mini desktop CPU (I think HP and Acer has very nice vertical standing type)

together with wireless keybord and mouse (blue tooth apdator type for longer range) then you can comfortably surf the net and chat with on the big screen liao...

I did consider to get a mini desktop , but becos singnet is giving free netbook upon signing of new BB (which i need one for my new place,) so I just sign and get lor. FOC mah

The only trade off is no Full HD cos netbook only have VGA instead of HDMI connection.

of cos the good thing is , i'm not restricted to suft net **** room but anywhere of the house. My main desktop is in the master room so if rachel using it to surf net , I will just bring the netbook into the room