Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Maybe tomolo then post pic . Abit tire liao . ha

suppose to be natural, then rachel cannot ta han the pain liao then epidural, then in the end with assitant (vacuum) cos little simon a bit too "big" . ha

anyway as long as both healthy i am very happy liao .

Rachel say little simon look like me .... Hope that when he grow older he will look more like his mother (better) . ha

Thanks .

Forgot to add , both mother and son healthy

little simon weight 3.4kg

simon, congrats!

suppose to be natural, then rachel cannot ta han the pain liao then epidural, then in the end with assitant (vacuum) cos little simon a bit too "big" . ha

Rachel say little simon look like me .... Hope that when he grow older he will look more like his mother (better) . ha

ok ok u go and rest. post pic when u got time and not so tired. aiyoh.. birth is such a happy process!! feel so happy for u!!

Congratz !

Wah 3.4 is pretty big lol.

My girl weigh 3.3 that time and my wife really had a hard time.

Can 1/2 way ask epidural ah ? My wife actually 1/2 way oso canot take it but they say canot liao.

Coz later wana inject she keep fidgetting how sia. So bo bian LL tahan until our Cherise pop out :X

Congratz !

Wah 3.4 is pretty big lol.

My girl weigh 3.3 that time and my wife really had a hard time.

Can 1/2 way ask epidural ah ? My wife actually 1/2 way oso canot take it but they say canot liao.

Coz later wana inject she keep fidgetting how sia. So bo bian LL tahan until our Cherise pop out :X

my first born was 3.65kg :x heng i kiasu, walk into delivery suite straight away annouce i want epidural. i very kiasi one :P

Heng u ask !

3.65 is OMG !

I cant imagine how you gona pop without the needle ahaha !

At 1st we oso deciding if go for natural birth.

Then my wife muster courage and announce she wana try natural !

Coz she heard some stories if inject not properly will have implications next time.

Heng u ask !

3.65 is OMG !

I cant imagine how you gona pop without the needle ahaha !

At 1st we oso deciding if go for natural birth.

Then my wife muster courage and announce she wana try natural !

Coz she heard some stories if inject not properly will have implications next time.

but they administer too much, until i bo feeling, got push no push also no feeling hahahah ended up also vacuum out.

epidural does have certain risk but my threshold for pain is like...uhmmm ZERO? so.. no choice

Hi Simon,

1st of all, congrats on the arrival of your little one!!!

I'm new to this forum and just went thru ur reno & furnishing process.......niceeeee! If you dun mind, can pm me your ID Henry's contact? I think his pricing is quite reasonable.....

Also, I love your dining light, the cove lights you have in the kitchen and your sofa! Will definitely be visiting Lighting.com.sg & cellini when my turn comes :D

congrats simon!!!! :dancingqueen:

maybe this weekend 4D..

1st Prize 3434

Let's all from RT buy this weekend and HUAT!

bo leh number not complete !

I sitll remembered that time

I buy the length + weight 1 set of numbers

Another set is the Time in 24hrs !

hmmm hmmm gotta wait for Simon to give some "kang tao" numbers :D

quick update . - little simon was born this evening .

thanks everyone for the support and encouragement ....

forkie , i understand what u mean by "the touching moment " . Cos i experience it just now. Ha .

Very tired now . going to zzz early as i still need to go down to hospital tomolo to accompany rachel

Thank you guys

Congrats bro! Many Many happiness for u and family :D

Simon, congrats to you and Rachel on the birth of your bundle of joy Little Simon! :)

Welcome to the world of fatherhood and many joyful hours of interrupted sleep.