Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Hi Simon

I'm so excited for you. I didn't have that kind of feeling like you cos my baby came out 1 week before due date.. Haha but still excited when i went to hospital..

All the best & Congrats in advance!!! :yamseng:

aiyoh so exciting! it reminds me of my own experience. I think giving birth is pretty fun, I somehow missed the feeling of carrying the baby and the delivery process. Will be waiting to see your baby pics.

at mount alvernia delivery ward now . Still waiting . was here since last night 1am but doc say can only start counting from 8.30am . abit slow. will update again

jiayou wor *to Rachel*

update us baby pics ya :) Lots of them :D

Woah !

加油 ! This is a very memorable moment 1.

I still can recalled my girl "pop out" and handed to me resting on my arms...

Ah...... the teebee wad piak backside to see if bb can cry is a flute !

Once out she will start breathing and sometimes make some little crys ahahaha very touching moment 1 !

Woah !

加油 ! This is a very memorable moment 1.

I still can recalled my girl "pop out" and handed to me resting on my arms...

Ah...... the teebee wad piak backside to see if bb can cry is a flute !

Once out she will start breathing and sometimes make some little crys ahahaha very touching moment 1 !

forkie u got cry or not hahahah

supersimon aiyoh.. i can feel ur excitment leh!! while waiting hor open ur ears, sometimes can hear neighbour screaming one. During my time as I wait and floating up and down the delivery suite corridor hor aiyoh my next door neighbour scare me!! She screaming really loud lah!! must be never use epidural...

forkie u got cry or not hahahah

supersimon aiyoh.. i can feel ur excitment leh!! while waiting hor open ur ears, sometimes can hear neighbour screaming one. During my time as I wait and floating up and down the delivery suite corridor hor aiyoh my next door neighbour scare me!! She screaming really loud lah!! must be never use epidural...

Eh no ahaha !

Man man canot easy easy cry 1 ! :X

My wife oso neber used epidural, went for natural.

Yah scream until like whole building can hear maybe :X

wahhh so brave!!! aiyoh.. i'll never be able to survive without epidural.. i'll probably end up strangling the nurses and the doctors

quick update . - little simon was born this evening .

thanks everyone for the support and encouragement ....

forkie , i understand what u mean by "the touching moment " . Cos i experience it just now. Ha .

Very tired now . going to zzz early as i still need to go down to hospital tomolo to accompany rachel

Thank you guys

forkie , i understand what u mean by "the touching moment " . Cos i experience it just now. Ha .

Very tired now . going to zzz early as i still need to go down to hospital tomolo to accompany rachel

Thank you guys

congrat!!!!!

Very tired now . going to zz z early as i still need to go down to hospital tomolo to accompany rachel

Thank you guys

yeah!! congrats!! ehhh never share share ur baby's stat with us?? birth weight??

Thanks .

Forgot to add , both mother and son healthy

little simon weight 3.4kg

ohh 3.4kg is quite sizable. natural?? with epidural??

Thanks .

Forgot to add , both mother and son healthy

little simon weight 3.4kg

Hihi,

Congrats!!! Must post lil simon's pictures... :D