Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Hi Simon,

嘻嘻…我是老二of Henner Club!

Today is the first day of renovation.

Meeting Henry later, hope he won't add on too much $$$$ for our additional items...

Hope everything runs smooth~

Hi momo13,

欢迎欢迎热烈欢迎!Look forward your t-blog yo!

Hi dannywmp,

Wow! You bought 75% of your stuffs?

Where do you keep all these?

Me myself also very busy at work, always stay back late.

Luckily Kiwi most of the time can knock off on the dot and he has more AL left than me.

全靠宝贝Kiwi了!

Edited by Jamieogh

Hi Simon,

嘻嘻…我是老二of Henner Club!

Today is the first day of renovation.

Meeting Henry later, hope he won't add on too much $$$$ for our additional items...

Hope everything runs smooth~

Hi momo13,

欢迎欢迎热烈欢迎!Look forward your t-blog yo!

Hi dannywmp,

Wow! You bought 75% of your stuffs?

Where do you keep all these?

Me myself also very busy at work, always stay back late.

Luckily Kiwi most of the time can knock off on the dot and he has more AL left than me.

全靠宝贝Kiwi了!

Hi momo13,

Welcome to the club…looking forward to your T-blog

Hi Jamieogh,

Yes, 75% of the items brought and still kept in the seller warehouse lor. See something, buy…hahaa.

Accept for the following items, the rest all settle liao

1) Lighting – most likely getting from Lighting.com

2) Roller blinds and panel blinds – will be getting from Ikea since they cannot store for more than 3 days, no pointing getting so early.

3) Ceiling Fan – Most likely getting the Elmark brand ones.

4) 42” LCD and Soundbar – targeted Philips, waiting for the year end PC show.

5) Study Table and bookshelf for my son – Ikea is my choice.

Btw, did you engage Henry for the electrical work?

Can share the quote on electrical cost?

Still not sure whether to get my own electrician or not…

Mmmm…maybe is also time that I start my T-blog liao… see whether can do it this weekend or not…

Cheers…

Hi momo13,

Hi Jamieogh,

Yes, 75% of the items brought and still kept in the seller warehouse lor. See something, buy…hahaa.

Accept for the following items, the rest all settle liao

1) Lighting – most likely getting from Lighting.com

2) Roller blinds and panel blinds – will be getting from Ikea since they cannot store for more than 3 days, no pointing getting so early.

3) Ceiling Fan – Most likely getting the Elmark brand ones.

4) 42” LCD and Soundbar – targeted Philips, waiting for the year end PC show.

5) Study Table and bookshelf for my son – Ikea is my choice.

Btw, did you engage Henry for the electrical work?

Can share the quote on electrical cost?

Still not sure whether to get my own electrician or not…

Mmmm…maybe is also time that I start my T-blog liao… see whether can do it this weekend or not…

Cheers…

hi danny,

yup i did engage henry's electrician, its actually a package. did he quote you on a package?

let me know so that i can pm u on that.

as for my t-blog, think will start at the end of oct nearer to my 2nd appt date. :)

only sourcing for fridge, hood and hob and kitchen sink 1st.

Hi momo13,

Hi Jamieogh,

Cheers…

Same same ....

me park my sofa/bed/console at cellini for 3 month +

My coffee table and dinning chair for 1 and 1/2 month +

Park my lights at lighting.com.sg for 1 month +

Park my dinning table in one of the common room and it survise the whole renovation ....

it's like that .... U see u like , u buy ... ha

wah.. so 热闹!! I also wanna post here.. Hee.. Me also in Henner club..

So many newcomers.. no wonder one of the forummer pm me to inform that Henry just rejected him cos his schedule packed! I like cos Henry knows how to time manage so as to keep the quality of his work up up!

wah.. so 热闹!! I also wanna post here.. Hee.. Me also in Henner club..

So many newcomers.. no wonder one of the forummer pm me to inform that Henry just rejected him cos his schedule packed! I like cos Henry knows how to time manage so as to keep the quality of his work up up!

I think everyone rushing to renovate after 7th month and before X'mas .... So Henry got to reject if he feel that the particular month of renovation is too pack.... Better to have lesser customer then to produce bad result right.

Nevertheless, those who are interested still can try calling him to see if he can arrange to fix into his schedule

Oh ya simon, where are the updated pix of little Jaden??

got to wait until 9th Oct leh .... sob sob ... they still in malaysia

Miss my son ... 3 weeks din see him liao ...