kcsek

Bachelor's Pad

i cant tahan liao,going out makan,bye!@@#$%%^&&

Oei! It's we who should be @@#$%%^&& loh! :P Make us hungry with all ur good food intros. :P

Hi kcsek,

Welcome to RT!

Your 3-room layout rather unique, which is good. Congratulations!!

The location also not bad, hope to see more photos, and may your reno process is a smooth flowing one!!!

Cheers!!! :)

after some drafting here roughly how's it look like

some of the things is just to make believe only..... :P

welcome any gd or bad feedback :D

Untitled-1.jpg

wow!!!!pool table wow!same taste as New lei!take a look at her blog..

(but gotta search high and low,cos many people hack :sport-smiley-004: )

pool table is only my wish list..... :D

Untitled-1.jpg

Hi kcsek,

Congrat on your new place. You seems like surrounded by all the good food. Hee.. :D

I notice that your stove seems to be facing the bathroom door, not sure if you are a believer of fengshui. But its not that good for the stove to face the bathroom door. Just to share.

Untitled-1.jpg

Nice house for party gethering on weekend or watch soccer LOL :P

hmm... nothing wrong being single rite???? ;)

yes, no, maybe.... :o

i'm cool no worry

NO LAHHH

why scold me

im just showing concern for fellow forum user!

in interior design, the design is a mirror to the owner's soul,. .. im trying to appreciate the art

by the way, speaking of soul, better be careful of dead previous owner ghost... any funny sound at night? sometimes will 'return home' at night one. i suggest u get a taoist priest to clear your home first

NO LAHHH

why scold me

im just showing concern for fellow forum user!

in interior design, the design is a mirror to the owner's soul,. .. im trying to appreciate the art

by the way, speaking of soul, better be careful of dead previous owner ghost... any funny sound at night? sometimes will 'return home' at night one. i suggest u get a taoist priest to clear your home first

;) OMG he/she is back :P

If really got ghost also no choice right pple already buy the house. Just make frnd lor and tell "it" to move on. You did not see Ghost Wisperer ah.

Hi kcsek,

Congrat on your new place. You seems like surrounded by all the good food. Hee.. :D

I notice that your stove seems to be facing the bathroom door, not sure if you are a believer of fengshui. But its not that good for the stove to face the bathroom door. Just to share.

thanks for e feedback will look into it.... :)

Nice house for party gethering on weekend or watch soccer LOL :P

tat wat all my buddy who r married say sooo.... :dancingqueen::drunk:

NO LAHHH

why scold me

did I... :rolleyes:

better warn u all

taoism clearing of spirit and fengshi are very important in new home

whether there is or not alrd plan it down, getting a Thai monk to bless once my ren0 is done...

thanks for ur concern ;)