kcsek

Bachelor's Pad

i went there to view before,if i am not wrong,front facing golden mile.

your bedroom window facing the kallang river,and the utility room can see the opposite block quite near ,chai mai?

mine dun come wif a gd view lah.... :( i mean the unit at the 12 floor had a gd view... :P

all my view is block and block :(

Edited by kcsek

Very retro kitchen tiles. :P

the owner died away and never leave a will,so the house is kept under custody untill

the investigation end,and they need certain time,to able his next of kin to sell away the flat.

that is what i know from the agent.

Wah.. Ur news very spot on sia.. :bow::P

Edited by Angel81

hmm dont mind, why single?

gay?

no offene ya :)

hmm dont mind, why ur mouth so sh*tty?

dumb?

Add on: Ur english also not very good wat. Still got spelling mistake some more. Still can say the pple here chinese educated...

Edited by Angel81

gay?

hmm... nothing wrong being single rite???? ;)

yes, no, maybe.... :o

i'm cool no worry

he/she is rapist lei!she can rape away the conversation/blog,anything de...

Police!!!Police!!!Rapist on the run again!!

:D When I saw the post I really can :bangwall:

gay?

Wah you're back! I was a little sad yesterday when you went offline.. was hoping to read more of your nonsense...

he/she is rapist lei!she can rape away the conversation/blog,anything de...

Police!!!Police!!!Rapist on the run again!!

lol tell you alr.. he's the rapister... he rapes the rapist. :P

Now... I wonder where's the Ma Da...

:jawdrop: wah you very brave to ask such question le

hahahaa...maybe rapister is lookig for a 'partner'....... :P