dyleen

Our Home In Sengkang

Heh.. at least now we know Mark "Chut" pattern de.. wahahha...

Hmm.. let me know the progress k.. if it is up by mon morning.. hehe.. cos if it is, then i m going to call eric to handle our case oso.. wahahaahaha... i changed from susan ( disappeared without soultions.. and promises to call but the calls never came ) to Mark ( 2nd time rescheduling and endless compaining) .. so if they both can't handle, i m going to pass it to Eric le.. ^^

Gam Siah!!!!!!

no problem,

must help each other, and dig out those black sheep that needs to be buried. hahah

Some hacking pictures taken last week.

No time to go up see the updates.

mystudyroomwallhack.jpg

hacked down the wall of the study room.

viewofcommontoilet.jpg

Toilet tiles hacked, view from common toilet entrance to MBR toilet

Kitchenwalltiles.jpg

Kitchen Wall Tiles

Went up to peek...

Today they are tiling my floor, hence can't go in and see look le. Took a picture of my tiles....

Homotile2.jpg

Some update for my 2-in-1 toilets.

Wall of common and MBR toilet

wallofcommontoiletandmbrtoilet.jpgToiletwalls1-1.jpg

Wah the wall tiles are very nice ! :D

Some update for my 2-in-1 toilets.

Common Toilet

Toiletwalls2-1.jpgcommontoiletwallsandfloor.jpg

Wall of common and MBR toilet

wallofcommontoiletandmbrtoilet.jpgToiletwalls1-1.jpg

MBR Toilet

mbrtoiletwalls1.jpg

Nice tiles. Why do you do call it 2-in-1 toilets? You combine 2 toilets into 1 big one?

my toilets are back to back.

so hack away a portion of the joining walls as walkway.

shower and pee/poo will be at common toilet, the mbr side will oni be the vanity top, so somehow like a wet and dry toilet.

Wow.. first time i see ppl hacking the toilet wall to combine.. I also thought of doing that but i think it wun be convenient if we have visitors hor.. Hee looking forwad to see the pics of your completed toilet! :dribble:

nice tile selection. the colors are very masculine and blend well together. my bathroom is 2-in-1 too. Shower on one side and wc on the other. one less wc to scrub!

Hmm.. i think if recommend Eric is still oki.. but wait and c first.. cos i dun find them very responsible.. when problem arises, they blame my main contractor for not hacking the roof down for them.. which is ridiculous .. cos the didn't pay our main contractor for roof.. we paid wellmax.. so y should our main contractor do their dirty job for them? In any case, i m sick of Mark kept bad mouthing our main contractor.. zzzzzzzzz... and our main contractor has not even said a single thing abt mark or wellmax.. zzzzzz....

Is Eric the boss?? I got Eric contact fm a Forumer hope my frnd go a good deal and worries free.

Cause paisey mah if intro and no good :unsure:

nice tile selection. the colors are very masculine and blend well together. my bathroom is 2-in-1 too. Shower on one side and wc on the other. one less wc to scrub!

can share your picture of toilet?

I got this idea from another forumner here. can't remember her name le.

Yeas i agree, one less wc to scrub and buy haha

told hubby to keep the toilet clean and dry, then i will have 1 less toilet to wash weekly. =)

Is Eric the boss?? I got Eric contact fm a Forumer hope my frnd go a good deal and worries free.

Cause paisey mah if intro and no good :unsure:

Nope.. eric is not the boss.. think Mark is the boss..

oh..i always thought eric is one of the boss.

my installation is next week.

yours went through smoothly?