lohwl2000

William & Jovin New Home

How come u didnt let your ID do all?it is much convenience this way. :unsure:

Console is the cellini package mah .... We did ask Henry to quote. But after visit Cellini, we saw this console that can act as a partition then in package price we bought lor … cheaper also

Wardrobe is we sign at Expo de. They have promotion. Moreover closet wardrobe look neater in term of the “no backing” thingy …. But actually I end up regret. cos closet wardrobe got a few limitation – a lot of space wasted, and the workmanship also not very good …. Worst part is they spoil my laminate flooring without tell me (lucky Rachel spot it)

Talking about lamination flooring....The other time at the expo,i was told the lamination flooring

is fire,water,sketches resistance,but now i saw a few sketches line lei,do u have this problem!?

One of my old computer table roller spoil i think . Then I spot some roller mark on the floor . Had throw away the table since. other then that no issue.

For water resistance , I dun quite believe. So Usually i use dry mopping ... super scare to have water left in the surface

Hi Everyone,

Attached is the update for my reno works:

Kitchen Hacking:

http://i889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...00/IMAG0049.jpg

Toilet Hacking:

http://i889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...00/IMAG0050.jpg

Kitchen Debris:

http://i889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...00/IMAG0053.jpg

Living Room Hacking:

http://i889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...00/IMAG0054.jpg

Store Room Hacking:

http://i889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...00/IMAG0055.jpg

Next, the contractor will remove the debris and bring in the material including sand, cement and tiles that we have chose.

Will update the tiles that we have chose on next update when we shoot the sample tiles.

Stay tune for more updates!

William

Talking about lamination flooring....The other time at the expo,i was told the lamination flooring

is fire,water,sketches resistance,but now i saw a few sketches line lei,do u have this problem!?

What brand is your laminate flooring?

congrats! eh u v cute lei. u mean u r also part of the kitchen debris?? hehe :D

Yup! That's why I call lau gong, means lau liao must throw away...like debris ...hehe

see u decent decent de didnt know u can joke also. hahah :D

eh how the talk w jovin liao? the deal on not?

someone bought one set from me le! so happy!!

im leaving the rest for u hor.

bro, saw this table quite cheap lei. u can consider.

http://singapore.locanto.sg/ID_102441034/O...-low-price.html

Hi Sis,

Thanks for the link and it looks really nice. Have forward to jovin to review before confirming with owner on the table. Still chanting her to buy, now busy monitoring the reno works at my house.

Cheers for all the help.

William

go where buy!?show me how it looks like ok?

go homefix buy la. static duster everywhere also got sell.

just look for the name STATIC. haha....

Hi Sis,

Thanks for the link and it looks really nice. Have forward to jovin to review before confirming with owner on the table. Still chanting her to buy, now busy monitoring the reno works at my house.

Cheers for all the help.

William

bro, gd luck for ur reno! anything can always call me :D

No lei,i went to the neigbouring shop and ask if they have STATIC duster,boh lei,

wonder CK departmental store got sell or not? :unsure:

i bought mine from those neighbourhood store de. only $1.80 lor!

many colours. when u wan to static charge it, just sweep the hair on ur tv screen can liao.

of cos tv must on for quite sometime first.

Hi Everyone,

Need a quick help from all of you, as I planning for my electrical points for my house. Can all of you contribute your ideas in term of lighting and electrical points for my layout.

Attached is my layout and design for my house, with help from Rondy.

http://i711.photobucket.com/albums/ww118/r..._09/WILLIAM.jpg

False ceiling at walkway from bedroom to living room and L-Box or downlight skirting along the circumference of the living and dining area.

No False ceiling or downlight for all bedrooms.

Thank you for all the help!

William

A quick update to my renovation works, hope everyone can feel free to comments. Sorry for the poor quality of the pictures taken from my handphone.

New Windows at the kitchen:

http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...nt=Window-1.jpg

Kitchen Plastering is done:

Kitchen 1:

http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...allbywindow.jpg

Kitchen 2:

http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...asterwall-1.jpg

Living Room 1:

http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...oomoverview.jpg

Living Room 2:

http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...groomcement.jpg

Door Kerb:

http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...aindoorkerb.jpg

Will update the toilet design once i have access to them.

Thanks for reading at my blog.

William