newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

mmm good, all chatting v happily at my blog :D :D :D

kindly wait for loads of pics from me!!!

so excited to show u all :notti:

quickly upload yr photos leh..i'm very anxious!

Oh...I hope I didn't bring back any sad memories. :(

Hmmm...now the art piece does make sense to me with your input.

dun worry people!

im not close to him at all!! haha...

nah, like i said, im relieved actually :)

Oh okie anyway i always wanted to have a sis but too bad i'm the youngest in the family so no younger siblings :)

i can always call u kor kor!

Arh New Im here!

still remember the mock croc tiles? I saw in black.. and wanted to use it for my MBR bathroom with plain white glossy tiles.

Now its its 3 votes against 1.... my 2 ID and hubby say not nice... will affect the whole look.

Need your expert advise.

My ID pick a black tiles similiar to the drawing but last complicated. I okay with that tiles, but keep thinking about mock croc tiles even waking up the next

morning lor. I feel using the croc tiles will make the bathroom posh ley!. Somemore im super in love with animal prints.

What you think? Use it only on the shower area with white glossy tiles.

P1000998.jpg

bro dun bother gg down as their shop is the HDB shop and run down kind so just showlist the brand/model you're interested in while shopping in courts or best then call them to check the price.

*spam Electrical Trading

Blk 159 Ang Mo Kio Ave 4

#01-534,

Singapore 560159

Tel: 64582531 Fax: 64562335

Oh forgot to add, if i remember correctly, it's COD so you does not need to pay anything if it did not deliver :) this is what i like about shops :D

s bro...look like time to check out all spend again...heheheheh. :P

hohoho wait ah, i go pong pong first.. very chao n niam now. hahah...

New~ New~ Where are your photos?? Quick quick show us or else... 8|

:P :P :P :P :P :P :P

v happy with the bed frame. bought from Hommage.

it was taller than expected at no extra charge.. hohoho...

almost 1.7m!

4004697933_cd65c63c8d.jpg4004764457_c464247b61.jpg

Edited by newnyew