newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

hahaha no prob no prob

btw you bought all your stuff already ? din go down to turbo sales today too lazy hahahaha :P

maybe will go down next week :)

same here...weather very hot today so went down to Courts to check out fridge instead.

I am collecting my key next week. Took 1 whole week to clear my leave as well. If you going down next week, let me know ba. Can arrange to go down together.

I already cfm the main items I need from Asia Excel. Will be ordering next week.

same here...weather very hot today so went down to Courts to check out fridge instead.

I am collecting my key next week. Took 1 whole week to clear my leave as well. If you going down next week, let me know ba. Can arrange to go down together.

I already cfm the main items I need from Asia Excel. Will be ordering next week.

ya man today weather is killing me so dun even want to move a muscle

in the end stayed at home and rot instead hahahaha :P

so when will you be on leave ? so what are the stuff you would like to buy ? if you're buying electronic stuff and know the model no maybe you should try calling *spam to check on the price :)

Edited by coffee_o

ya man today weather is killing me so dun even want to move a muscle

in the end stayed at home and rot instead hahahaha :P

so when will you be on leave ? so what are the stuff you would like to buy ? if you're buying electronic stuff and know the model no maybe you should try calling *spam to check on the price :)

I started clearing my leave today until next Wed. Hipee! Still looking ard for fridge but pending confirmation from ID that width is ok.

Thanks for the tip. I had included Everjoint in my benchmarking and their price is competitive. :)

I started clearing my leave today until next Wed. Hipee! Still looking ard for fridge but pending confirmation from ID that width is ok.

Thanks for the tip. I had included Everjoint in my benchmarking and their price is competitive. :)

oh gd gd how i wish i can take leave too :(

anyway what fridge you looking for ? me thinking of getting a side by side door fridge leh

*spam price is very competitive, bought most of my electronics products from them for my previous house 5 yrs ago :D

oh gd gd how i wish i can take leave too :(

anyway what fridge you looking for ? me thinking of getting a side by side door fridge leh

*spam price is very competitive, bought most of my electronics products from them for my previous house 5 yrs ago :D

bro,

where everjoint huh?me also havent bought my fridge n washing machine..:)

bro,

where everjoint huh?me also havent bought my fridge n washing machine..:)

bro dun bother gg down as their shop is the HDB shop and run down kind so just showlist the brand/model you're interested in while shopping in courts or best then call them to check the price.

*spam Electrical Trading

Blk 159 Ang Mo Kio Ave 4

#01-534,

Singapore 560159

Tel: 64582531 Fax: 64562335

Oh forgot to add, if i remember correctly, it's COD so you does not need to pay anything if it did not deliver :) this is what i like about shops :D

Edited by coffee_o

mmm good, all chatting v happily at my blog :D :D :D

kindly wait for loads of pics from me!!!

so excited to show u all :notti:

New, are you around boh? Need your opinions on my reno ley

paiseh darling, i take leave from Renotalk these few days. haha...

yaya im back so wat u wanna ask?

mmm good, all chatting v happily at my blog :D :D :D

kindly wait for loads of pics from me!!!

so excited to show u all :notti:

paiseh darling, i take leave from Renotalk these few days. haha...

yaya im back so wat u wanna ask?

Wah new where have you been ? i got nobody to disturb when you're not around leh :(

kns.... must take leave from renotalk ma..

let u all miss me abit hahaha....

kns.... must take leave from renotalk ma..

let u all miss me abit hahaha....

eh missing for so long you must be up to something

so what r u up to this time ? :notti: :notti:

Aiya how i know wor

why tear drop leh ? somemore the teardrop got up and down de ??? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Wah IMM maybe tmr i gg down also hehehehe got good lobang must let me know leh :D

Could it be tear drop... green....green = grass....green=vitality... falling on grass.. Therefore, titled "Heaven's tears". lols. Or "tears of vitality."

no offence hor..newnyew.my wild imagination hor. Care to elobrate a not har...haha.

Could it be tear drop... green....green = grass....green=vitality... falling on grass.. Therefore, titled "Heaven's tears". lols. Or "tears of vitality."

no offence hor..newnyew.my wild imagination hor. Care to elobrate a not har...haha.

oops, sorry forgot to give explanation... paiseh paiseh

i always like to have hidden meaning...

lime green = happy

tears = sad

my 2nd bro passed away in June only. did it to remember him.

but we have a love hate relationship

so it was kind of ironic to say im happy yet sad he passed away :)

kind of wan viewers to feel happy when they r looking at it

but its actually a sad piece.

Edited by newnyew

lime green = happy

tears = sad

Oh i'm sorrie to hear that :(

lime green = happy

tears = sad

kind of wan viewers to feel happy when they r looking at it

but its actually a sad piece.

Oh...I hope I didn't bring back any sad memories. :(

Hmmm...now the art piece does make sense to me with your input.

Edited by red_devil