coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

maybe they dun like pp stay at the end of singpore ..... me bao the north ... yrs bao the east ....

but if i'm not mistaken singtel monopolize the whole network leh so in future even if you have the optic cable in your house, so long as you din subscribe to singtel also no use

me singtel supporter :)

no wonder my electrician tell me to install a tel point at the tv there.. initially didnt want to do so (costing).. but he told me if put one tel pt there.. in future if u want to subscribe starhub or singtel also can.. no need to worry about the connection as i am doing cat5e...

Yes yes this is something you have to take not of

better have tel pt at places you have a tv else next time subscribe to mio tv then headache :(

looks like very BIG project lor.

The blues tiles swee lei!!is it expensive?!

it will surely turn out very nice!!!

hmm..one of the tiles got finger image lei,whose finger is that!?

Looks errie!!! :unsure:

errmmm...the blue mosaic selected by my wife, she wanted to do a panel of walls with the mosaic i forgot how much liao leh hahahaha :P

but i asked her got the round round lines hor, you do whole wall, you dun feel giddy looking at it ah Wahahaha :P

my finger lah i'm the one who took the pic mah :curse: :curse:

Edited by coffee_o

Tile i selected at SBH

MBR Toilet

4114712760_4bf3f95f0c.jpg

2nd floor common toilet

4113944211_1bf61cec5f.jpg

1st floor toilet

4114712562_58af2951a6.jpg

kitchen

4113944019_4db24597f6.jpg

blue mosiac SUPER SWEE!!!!

drool until keyboard also wet liao....

looks like very BIG project lor.

The blues tiles swee lei!!is it expensive?!

it will surely turn out very nice!!!

hmm..one of the tiles got finger image lei,whose finger is that!?

Looks errie!!! :unsure:

I 2nd that. The blue tile really nice leh. Wah I go back Liao then u upload so many photo.

don doubt your wife!her choice is right!

sure turn out very nice de..but its best to blend in with other side of the wall with white tiles!

i sure hope so since she will be the one using the toilet most often :)