coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Oh .... But i tot impress 21 Henry also quite popular ... but maybe a bit more exp ba ...

Ha ... b4 u , wazkool also tot we got the same ID , as his one is done by Impress 21 ha lol

ya lah bro din realised it else who knows maybe i also henner liao leh hahahaha :P

wah gosh...he's so popular !!!

hope he can manage his projects properly...

but so far he seems to be handling everything quite well...no major complains from anyone about delays

(Except those asking for quotes) :P

But can see from his face that he is really tired and busy lor

he looks more tired as compared to a couple of months back

talking abt that, just called him abt the hacking of 2nd floor.

he told me got ppl complain cos his hacking permit is till last week nia so need to apply again...sigh so paiseh :( made him do additional stuff

no choice la...cos hacking need permit...some pple will just complain de....but just got to ensure the dateline n quality then ok liao...i am sure he will do a swee swee job de le. :)

ya lor since i would like to stay long term so i would prefer to hack and not overlay lor thats why i insist that it must be hacked lor

but unfortunately ppl complain else he doesnt need to go thru the applications again :(

sure hope my reno will not delay becos of this

ya lah bro din realised it else who knows maybe i also henner liao leh hahahaha :P

ha ... it's ok .... henner or Jasoner or yeaker ....

we still belong to renotalk . :)

ha ... it's ok .... henner or Jasoner or yeaker ....

we still belong to renotalk . :)

yup i guess so

eh is platinum member is highest you can go ? else do i consider myself a old bird here ? Wahahahaha :P

yup i guess so

eh is platinum member is highest you can go ? else do i consider myself a old bird here ? Wahahahaha :P

:P than you have to change your name to lao kopi whahaha

yup i guess so

no

The highest u can go is

Super Titanium Member

Group: Members

Member No.: 1208

by Korea

After Platinum is super Platinum then Titanium Member then Super Titanium

:P than you have to change your name to lao kopi whahaha

eh dun like i prefer la kopi hahahahaha :P

no

The highest u can go is

Super Titanium Member

Group: Members

Member No.: 1208

by Korea

After Platinum is super Platinum then Titanium Member then Super Titanium

Wah still got a long way to go leh :( so who manage to get it ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

eh dun like i prefer la kopi hahahahaha :P

Wah still got a long way to go leh :( so who manage to get it ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

Korea lor …. but don’t think he/she is still active ….

Wow pinkpetter is actually in the top 10 poster

And U , angel, rondy and F4 actually do make it into the top 20 too ….

Me still got a long way to catch up.

Korea lor …. but don’t think he/she is still active ….

Wow pinkpetter is actually in the top 10 poster

And U , angel, rondy and F4 actually do make it into the top 20 too ….

Me still got a long way to catch up.

eh where to see ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

edit: dun bother found it le hehehe :D

Edited by coffee_o

eh where to see ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

Newnyew thread actually can make it to all time top 5 thread if she combine both her thread. (56+48)

The top thread got 174 pages wor …..

Kopi , Yrs still got a long way to go :P

Newnyew thread actually can make it to all time top 5 thread if she combine both her thread. (56+48)

The top thread got 174 pages wor …..

Kopi , Yrs still got a long way to go :P

oh is it ? so i should chat more ? :unsure: :unsure: hahahaha

anyway some of the top post might be related to some other stuff instead of reno blog leh

oh is it ? so i should chat more ? :unsure: :unsure: hahahaha

anyway some of the top post might be related to some other stuff instead of reno blog leh

Kopi just found out , yr thread also make it to top 10 for most view :)