coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Morning kopi brother! How's things going? :)

Morning Bro !!

eh seriously ? not sure wor cos i dun go down everyday and i dun call Jason asking for update everyday also hahahaha :P

Edited by coffee_o

Morning Bro !!

eh seriously ? not sure wor cos i dun go down everyday and i dun call Jason asking for update everyday also hahahaha :P

So I guess things should be moving smoothly! Are you looking to move in before CNY? :)

Do send him my regards when you see Jason. ;)

So I guess things should be moving smoothly! Are you looking to move in before CNY? :)

Do send him my regards when you see Jason. ;)

Ya sure sure sure not sure if he remembers you though cos he is super busy now taking care of abt 30 houses hahahahaha

yes i do hope to move in by 31st Jan :)

Ya sure sure sure not sure if he remembers you though cos he is super busy now taking care of abt 30 houses hahahahaha

wah !!!! 30 .... din know Jason got so many reno this month wor ....

ya thats why he has stopped taking in new customer also le cannot handle liao

but the 30 is on going during this period lah not like one shot do 30 houses else think he will faint also hahahaha

Haha yah maybe he doesn't cos I didn't ask him to do my reno. But he was really cool and nice after I told him about my decision. Unlike other IDs or contractors who will face change or say some-not-so-happy crap or simply ignore you (dun bother to reply) after I inform them of my decision.

That's another 2½ months so I believe you'll be able to! :dancingqueen:

He's really HOT nowadays! That time in June when I met him, he was still quite free.

Thinks he's more popular than his brother Ah Soon liao!

Haha yah maybe he doesn't cos I didn't ask him to do my reno. But he was really cool and nice after I told him about my decision. Unlike other IDs or contractors who will face change or say some-not-so-happy crap or simply ignore you (dun bother to reply) after I inform them of my decision.

He's really HOT nowadays! That time in June when I met him, he was still quite free.

I wonder henry got so much customer or not .... but he also like super bz .... everytime walk pass his shop no see him 1 ....

I sure hope so anyway i just hope that he will ignore my place cos other houses is rushing for HO lor

i do not expect him to do my house everyday or something but at least i can get to see something is done every week lor

ya think he is busier now

I wonder henry got so much customer or not .... but he also like super bz .... everytime walk pass his shop no see him 1 ....

actually bro you know what ? i always thought that your house is done by henry from impress 21 leh thats why i did not ask quote from your henry :(

din realised that there's two henry in here :(

I sure hope so anyway i just hope that he will ignore my place cos other houses is rushing for HO lor

i do not expect him to do my house everyday or something but at least i can get to see something is done every week lor

ya think he is busier now

I thin he biz is very good now....also happy for him. :)

But do keep a close watch as well on yr part....just in case some part need recitification which can be done along the way and also to make sure things are on track since he is too busy also. :)

actually bro you know what ? i always thought that your house is done by henry from impress 21 leh thats why i did not ask quote from your henry :(

din realised that there's two henry in here :(

Oh .... But i tot impress 21 Henry also quite popular ... but maybe a bit more exp ba ...

Ha ... b4 u , wazkool also tot we got the same ID , as his one is done by Impress 21 ha lol

ya thats why he has stopped taking in new customer also le cannot handle liao

but the 30 is on going during this period lah not like one shot do 30 houses else think he will faint also hahahaha

wah gosh...he's so popular !!!

hope he can manage his projects properly...

but so far he seems to be handling everything quite well...no major complains from anyone about delays

(Except those asking for quotes) :P

I thin he biz is very good now....also happy for him. :)

But do keep a close watch as well on yr part....just in case some part need recitification which can be done along the way and also to make sure things are on track since he is too busy also. :)

talking abt that, just called him abt the hacking of 2nd floor.

he told me got ppl complain cos his hacking permit is till last week nia so need to apply again...sigh so paiseh :( made him do additional stuff