coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

ya lor...how can RT no kopi de...:)

Eh kopitiam cannot live w/o kopi but RT can lah hahahahaha :P

one day i will sudden disappear le. :(:(:(

Eh bro u dun bluff children leh you think we all like you 8 yrs old only meh ? hahahaha :P

hahahaha dun think can reach so high lah cos think i will retire once my reno completed

wouldnt wanna disturb too much of ppl's blog hahahaha :P

Wa like that I also need to disappear le...mine also finish liaoz haha...

But still enjoy helping others and sharing ideas here leh

Korea lor …. but don’t think he/she is still active ….

Wow pinkpetter is actually in the top 10 poster

And U , angel, rondy and F4 actually do make it into the top 20 too ….

Me still got a long way to catch up.

Haha, never knew that got such ranking one. Later I go c c. :P

ya maybe i shd start a 3rd thread also.

or shd i disappear w u Boss? :notti:

New you're the princess of RT leh so you cannot disappear de moreover your house is forever changing so theoretically speaking your house reno will nvr be completed hahahahaha :P

Wa like that I also need to disappear le...mine also finish liaoz haha...

But still enjoy helping others and sharing ideas here leh

it's gd that you guys enjoy helping others :D

New you're the princess of RT leh so you cannot disappear de moreover your house is forever changing so theoretically speaking your house reno will nvr be completed hahahahaha :P

I tot newnyew is the queen ?

Pls dont disappear everyone.. haha.. i believe alot of pple here have benefitted from your experience and ideas.. pls stay around.. its hard to find new friends as u grow older.. so keep the friendship going.. :yamseng:

I tot newnyew is the queen ?

Bro...shhhh.......queen sound too old liao dun tell New hear this hahahahaha :P

Pls dont disappear everyone.. haha.. i believe alot of pple here have benefitted from your experience and ideas.. pls stay around.. its hard to find new friends as u grow older.. so keep the friendship going.. :yamseng:

dun worry there will be ppl who will take over the old bird position as "advisor" hahahahaha :P

but but but ... there is only 1 kopi ..... and 1 kopitiam .... pahhaha

So kopi u fix up newnyew wireless liao bo ?

but but but ... there is only 1 kopi ..... and 1 kopitiam .... pahhaha

So kopi u fix up newnyew wireless liao bo ?

no le i reach home at abt 11 last night leh **** tired liao :(

Bro opennet installation

better take note

opennet installation

From seashell thread

Ya i saw it liao but dun understand about the installation part cos wall of text, today migraine see the text i feel giddy liao hahaha

anyway mine same as yours 2012 then install

Ya i saw it liao but dun understand about the installation part cos wall of text, today migraine see the text i feel giddy liao hahaha

anyway mine same as yours 2012 then install

maybe they dun like pp stay at the end of singpore ..... me bao the north ... yrs bao the east ....