coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

siao.. who like to clean windows???

I think of my windows.. i feel lazy already!!! somemore mine only 18 panels..

eh think New has been happily cleaning her house everyday leh

btw who wants to join me to go her house today ? hahahaha :D

wow!!!so many!

i got 6 in 1 room,

4 in another room

4 in living

3 in kitchen

3 in 2 toilet,so total

20 panel of TOH YUM WHITE WINDOW!!!! :bangwall:

Hmmm .... let me see ....

I got 6 in the living

3 in the master

anther 3 in common

3 in another common

6 in the kitchen

2 in 2 toilet

Wow I got 23 panel in mu house wor ... now then I know

oh yah hor.. she is another person beside my frd who like cleaning

No lah think she too free thats why hahahahaha :P

wow!!!so many!

i got 6 in 1 room,

4 in another room

4 in living

3 in kitchen

3 in 2 toilet,so total

20 panel of TOH YUM WHITE WINDOW!!!! :bangwall:

Ya lar my balcony alone already got 8 panels liao leh sianz :(

Hmmm .... let me see ....

I got 6 in the living

3 in the master

anther 3 in common

3 in another common

6 in the kitchen

2 in 2 toilet

Wow I got 23 panel in mu house wor ... now then I know

Hahahaha we will never notice it lah till we tries to clean it :P

hehe... got any faster way of cleaning windows mah??

I use newspapers and the spray.. but tedious ley

that is the proven way to make your windows shining clean :D

Hahahaha we will never notice it lah till we tries to clean it :P

Ok lah ... I only need to in charge my room living , 1 toilet and kitchen . The rest tenant should take care :)

that is the proven way to make your windows shining clean :D

hmm, no need glimming with shine..

just need clean de...

My frd say wash windows when raining is the best

I was wondering using static duster to dust every bi weekly/mthly enuff mah

cuz when free than clean with newspaper.. the dirt build up thick thick liao

Ok lah ... I only need to in charge my room living , 1 toilet and kitchen . The rest tenant should take care :)

hmm, no need glimming with shine..

just need clean de...

My frd say wash windows when raining is the best

I was wondering using static duster to dust every bi weekly/mthly enuff mah

cuz when free than clean with newspaper.. the dirt build up thick thick liao

eh dunno leh cos last time my wife is the one in charge of the windows

but hor 1st few months will be more hardworking and clean lah then hor as times goes by, nvr clean le hahahahaha :P

wahaha, she incharge of windows.. u incharge of what

btw, will u be getting a part-time maid?

come on lah .... what part time ... Kopi so rich , sure hire full time maid

2 maid somemore ... 1 in charge of level one another level 2 :P:P

Edited by Supersimon27