coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

wahaha, she incharge of windows.. u incharge of what

btw, will u be getting a part-time maid?

Ya most probably part time maid lor clean every weekend :)

eh.. siao liao lor.. i also got 21 panels to clean ah.. :bangwall::bangwall:

kopi.. my WPC with clear window.. already dirty liao lor..

no one wrap for me..

Jason says he will clean b4 the HO leh dunno how true i will tell him that i see any scratches, he will have to replace it for me hahahahaha :P

come on lah .... what part time ... Kopi so rich , sure hired full time maid

@ maid somemore ... 1 in charge of level one another level 2 :P:P

no need to employ cos i am the maid lor :(

Ya most probably part time maid lor clean every weekend :)

You gt cheaper and good lobang, tell me hor.. Im also considering getting one to clean once a wk..

I gotten a contact from seashell, but haben call n ask yet

no need to employ cos i am the maid lor :(

Like that can i hire you? $10 per hour... somemore you so near my house

You gt cheaper and good lobang, tell me hor.. Im also considering getting one to clean once a wk..

I gotten a contact from seashell, but haben call n ask yet

Like that can i hire you? $10 per hour... somemore you so near my house

Ya sure sure i also havent tried looking yet who knows maybe i'm the one asking you for contacts hahahahaha

sorrie hor this maid aka me can only be employed by my wife hor hehehehe :D

then how to do housework!?

M'sia maid always ask me dun do... wait for him to do

then he always not at home.. so i will try to do abit here n there..provided my back no pain

but after reno cannot lah.. cannot take it.. think i will get a part-time maid, do cleaning once a wk

normal wkday i clean myself

tenant take care?tenant wont wipe one since not their house,when they move out then u reveal the truth of the dirts!haha :P

yah true.. i only see one tenant which is my mom's tenant

A thai guy.. mega clean freak de...

every time clean clean clean... also help my mom do housework

Kopi,

No time for RT today . Ang mo come training :)

See ya guys

Regards

Simon

Wah no time for RT still need to report ah ? hahahahaha

anyway i also gg batam one of the days so i will MIA a couple of days also :)

Kopi,

No time for RT today . Ang mo come training :)

See ya guys

Regards

Simon

Wah no time for RT still need to report ah ? hahahahaha

anyway i also gg batam one of the days so i will MIA a couple of days also :)

I take over. Lol. :)