coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

if floor lamination spoil,and u need to change it,think u gotta engage specialist,and ask them provide lor,pay a bit more,aiya,everything also got spare also siazzzz...

I just throw away some of the operation manual of electronics!

eye-sore! :P

rem mine laminate spoil by closet ? That time actually closet wan to change themself de. Then I no spare, Henry manage to get some for me but dub know what happen closet in the end ask me to settle myself then they will pay for the cost. End up supreme came lor , then I charge all to closet

yup yup tmr will verify hehehehe :D

but i like your tiles leh your mosaic so nice leh hehehehe :P

hehe.. maybe u will change the entire toilet designs after u view Soon Bee Huat's showroom at Changi!!

see ya tml!

hehe.. maybe u will change the entire toilet designs after u view Soon Bee Huat's showroom at Changi!!

see ya tml!

eh i went to take a look today le

personally i still feel that hafary has more choices leh hehehehe :P

anyway i selected the tiles le but my wife not really happie with the mosaic choices there leh :(

and SBH do not have my blink blink mosaic which i've selected :(

anyway i selected the tiles le but my wife not really happie with the mosaic choices there leh :(

oic... i wld say that hafary has good selection of tiles... though the shop isn't that big...

for SBH, there are alot of tiles... hv to go thru..

How about Lian Seng Heng?

oic... i wld say that hafary has good selection of tiles... though the shop isn't that big...

for SBH, there are alot of tiles... hv to go thru..

Oh another thing i do not like about SBH is that the sales is more interested to speak to ID and contractors rather than us cos some of them will pay directly whereas i'm consider the one who are just looking ard.

the salesgirl who served me can just leave me there halfway and go for her dinner and leave her colleague who are so busy with other cutomers trying her best to server all of us. In the end after she passed us the sample, she also din mentioned if she will check the stock or anything and just get on with her other customer making me look like a fool waiting there for another 30 mins before i asked her again. Only then she told me i'm done and she will proceed to reserved the tiles for us :curse: :curse: :curse:

How about Lian Seng Heng?

eh nope Jason do not have any ties with them so bo pian :(

Oh btw check with you guys, is it ok to overlay the parquet on existing tiles ?

Jason did not hack the existing tiles on my 2nd floor and he said that there's isn't a need to hack it and just do overlay but i do not like the idea of doing overlay leh :(

should i insist that he hacks it ? :unsure: :unsure:

Oh btw check with you guys, is it ok to overlay the parquet on existing tiles ?

Jason did not hack the existing tiles on my 2nd floor and he said that there's isn't a need to hack it and just do overlay but i do not like the idea of doing overlay leh :(

should i insist that he hacks it ? :unsure: :unsure:

For knowledge contractor, Laying of Parquet is best to hack off the floor for more bettering feeling when stepping on it. Unless it is laminate then it will be ok for overlaying.

Ok thanks if thats the case i will make sure that he hacks it then thanks thanks :D

Anyway went with my mum to my new place today to meet up with Jason

thanks to my mum persuasion skills, jason agree to hack the flooring for me hahahaha :P

Jason also very chin chye lah he agree to it immediately le hahahaha :D

thanks to my mum persuasion skills, jason agree to hack the flooring for me hahahaha :P

Hack off the flooring before laying parquet is the best. After hack then lay cement , then parquet . Woooo powerful when stepping on it.

Hehe glad to hear that...my toilet tiles are overlayed but dat one no choice cos HDB just rectified it abt a mth ago before our reno started so can only overlay but cannot hack :(

hehe.. happy hor.. once hacking done.. than ur flooring up liao

your reno moving fast too

I sure hope so once the flooring is up the rest should be quite fast bah :D

Hack off the flooring before laying parquet is the best. After hack then lay cement , then parquet . Woooo powerful when stepping on it.

Yup yup hehehe thanks thanks :D

Hehe glad to hear that...my toilet tiles are overlayed but dat one no choice cos HDB just rectified it abt a mth ago before our reno started so can only overlay but cannot hack :(

Eh but your unit is resale flat right ? so why must overlay wor ? you mean when HDB rectified it a mth ago, we have to wait till 5 yrs later then can hack like new flats ? :unsure::unsure: