coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

try to wear like this la!

Look 10 yrs younger!than go to preciousjam place do facial!

sure attracts more gals! :notti:

EuroMensFashion.jpg

eh i find that outfit look very gay leh :(

I dun post there .... I only go read ....

but .... now my company can't seem to enter the forum .... so xian 1/2

give you my deluxe member login ai mai ? :notti: :notti:

faster loading hahahahaha

no lah i went there mainly to read abt reviews and electronics stuff

oh i like the marketplace corner there too :)

Edited by coffee_o

zhu bo .... so good :)

hahahaha i give you then i cannot login and read liao wahahahahaha :P

that time i subscribe to deluxe member cos of the capsule speaker hahaha

Called Jason and was informed by him that Hafary told him those tiles that I selected Hafary only reserved exactly for me meaning if Jason spoilt 1 or 2 tile hor they got no stock to replace for me

I mean WTH man last time when I was there, I was assured by the sales girl that no problem, my tiles are all reserved le now like that :curse: :curse: :curse:

in the end might have to waste my time go Soon Bee Huat to select my tiles again haiz sianz :(

feel like gg down to hafary and verified with them