coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Kopi,

Yr kopi tiam will have a smoking rm huh?? for yr pte use only :)

errmmm......anyone who visited my house can use it i guess :) trying to allocate a yellow box smoking area hahahaha :P

eh cat do you smoke ? dun think so right ?

Look older le much older le even my colleague who is in their forty look younger than me :(

Kopi,

No, I dun smoke but my all my ex bfs smoke, hahhaha....

Edited by catseyes2004sg

Kopi,

No, I dun smoke but my all my ex bfs smoke, hahhaha....

Eh the way you say hor reminds me of a phrase leh - 男人不坏女人不爱 hahahahaha :P

hmm...sometimes its the dressing lah!wear more bright colour,u can learn from New hubby! :P

no lah cannot lah i will look **** funnie if i does that leh :(

so you are those typical "uncle" style-black slack and shirt ah?! :D

eh working have to wear shirt and pants lor

usually i just wear t-shirt and bermuda when not working lor

me not particular with my dress code de to me wallet got $$ more important hahahahaha :P

Die .... am i becoming uncle too ....

aiya you not gg anywhere special or attend wedding dinner dress, I do not see the point of dress swee swee leh

i just wear what i felt more comfortable hahahahaha

aiya you not gg anywhere special or attend wedding dinner dress, I do not see the point of dress swee swee leh

i just wear what i felt more comfortable hahahahaha

ha ... same .... but i better .... I can wear jean and polo T to work :)

Please ley... even tee + Bermudas also got style de ley

got ah pek style, uncle style, youngster style mah

so not all Tee/berms combi = uncle de lah

my hubby also always tee+ berm or Tee+ jeans

thanks for the pm.

but i can't access leh.

Oh ya i forgot cos i deluxe member so the URL is for deluxe member nia

anyway forward the PM back to me ? i take a look thanks :)

ha ... same .... but i better .... I can wear jean and polo T to work :)

Actually i can do so if i wants to lah but since i bought so many pants and shirt liao hor wasted if dun wear leh hahahaha :P

Please ley... even tee + Bermudas also got style de ley

got ah pek style, uncle style, youngster style mah

so not all Tee/berms combi = uncle de lah

my hubby also always tee+ berm or Tee+ jeans

eh me dunno what style wor, i guess it's my style bah cos i simply bo chup lor

just grab whatever tees i have and go out liao hahahahaha

Oh ya i forgot cos i deluxe member so the URL is for deluxe member nia

anyway forward the PM back to me ? i take a look thanks :)

what deluxe member ??? renotalk got deluxe member ? or hardwarezone?

Jeans also got alot of type la!those denim jeans out of fashion liao!

there are some trendy one like this

MOMOMagicCityJeans1.jpg

G-star one is nice!

can't see photo leh...

try to wear like this la!

Look 10 yrs younger!than go to preciousjam place do facial!sure attracts more gals! :notti:

boss i like you!!! still remember me....